Reviews

  • FIVE STAR PRESSURE WASHING - newnan, GA -  Rose2005

    Reviews: 1

    Doesn't return calls to schedule Great Deal appt.
    Rose2005 (1 review)
    9/19/2012

    Doesn't return my repeated calls to schedule appt. for a Great Deal. I want my $99 back from Kudzu!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • FIVE STAR PRESSURE WASHING - newnan, GA -  mocciaj

    Reviews: 6

    Won't return my calls
    mocciaj (6 reviews)
    12/28/2011

    I bought a deal through Kudzu back in May 2011 for pressure washing. I called Five Star to cash in the deal and schedule an appointment and they won't return my calls. I wouldn't trust this company. I now have to deal with my credit card company and Kudzu to get a refund.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

    FIVE STAR PRESSURE WASHING replied on 12/28/2011

    hey Jason, first i would like to say i'm sorry that you haven't been contacted, but i believe we have contacted each other more than once. kudzu was a very successful in bringing more business but we were over whelmed as a company by all the coupons purchased, we have been taking care of everyone as fast and in order as we could. i would like to tell you that since you have been calling me lately its all of our fault because my son Austin was life flighted to Egelston in October with a shattered kidney and was in critical condition for a very long 2 months. since he has came home in mid December he has also had 3 more surgeries with the last one being 2 days before Christmas. my schedule was thrown for a loop and i have tried my best to keep everyone posted and i'm sorry that you were not contacted. as far as the coupon you purchased IT WILL NEVER EXPIRE with our company and you can use it at full face value. as our services right now we are restricted by temperature and weather, but as soon as those conditions get better we will be glad to fully service you and make you very happy. please feel free to send me an email or a voice mail and i will do my very best to update you and contact you asap. again i'm very sorry and my son is stable but not back to normal yet so life is still stressful for my family. we are family owned and operated so it hit us hard. i promise to do my best for you so please contact me. sincerely Andy Vickers owner

  • FIVE STAR PRESSURE WASHING - newnan, GA -  kennmorr

    Reviews: 1

    Won't return my calls for an appointment
    kennmorr (1 review)
    9/12/2011

    I bought a deal for whole house pressure washing in May of 2011. I've been calling them weekly for the last five weeks and have yet to receive a callback.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (1)

    FIVE STAR PRESSURE WASHING replied on 9/12/2011

    Good morning ken, I'm sorry that your calls haven't been answered or that there may have been any issue at all, this coupon has been over whelming and i have been doing my best to keep up with the several hundred calls every day. I APOLOGIZE COMPLETELY. I am the owner of five star and have been doing everything to give the most attention to everyone as fast and at our best as possible. I have no way of contacting you through Kudzu and I want to make you happy and satisfied. please send me your contact info at andy@fivestarpressurewashing.com and i will make sure that you are taken care of 100% ASAP. You WILL receive a call from me immediately and again I'm very sorry for any worry. have a blessed day. Sincerely The owner Andy.

  • FIVE STAR PRESSURE WASHING - newnan, GA -  jenfleming

    Reviews: 5

    Great working with Andy!
    jenfleming (5 reviews)
    9/12/2011

    When I saw the Kudzu coupon, I called to make sure they would come all the way up to Roswell. Andy said certainly, they would, and I purchased the coupon. Once I was ready for Andy to come out and pressure clean the house, I completed the "one click estimate" on his website. This must send a link to his blackberry because he responded right away via email and a phone call. We set up a day for him to come to the house and he showed up as planned. Once he got to my house, he sent me a quote via email and I picked the services I wanted. Once it was done, he sent me a picture of the house and I was able to pay the balance via credit card. My house looks beautiful and sparkling clean! Will definitely contact him again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • FIVE STAR PRESSURE WASHING - newnan, GA -  valdyer

    Reviews: 4

    Above and Beyond Service
    valdyer (4 reviews)
    5/20/2011

    I received a Kudzu coupon offer for pressure washing from 5 star pressure washing and decided to get an estimate, as I needed to have the work done anyway and was not happy with the quality of work I received from my previous vendor. I was pleasantly surpised to receive not only a prompt reply to my request for an estimate, but Andy went above and beyond to do the work for me prior to having an out of town guest arriving for the upcoming weekend. He worked me in and did more than I asked him to do (even cleaned my pollen stained grill cover). My windows sparkle like new and my deck, window ledges, gutters and siding are spotless. Andy is a pleasure to do business with and I will be utilizing his services in the future. I highly recommend his company.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • FIVE STAR PRESSURE WASHING - newnan, GA -  AP515MD

    Reviews: 2

    Great Service. A+++++++
    AP515MD (2 reviews)
    5/19/2011

    I called them earlier in the week and they came out promptly. Who knew our patio was that color!!!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • FIVE STAR PRESSURE WASHING - newnan, GA -  tinablack

    Reviews: 1

    Pleased and clean!!!!
    tinablack (1 review)
    9/18/2009

    Service was good! Prompt,on time,and completely satified.Service was well worth the money.Nice to do buisness with.Would recommend to everyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 6:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 6:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 6:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 6:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 6:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN