• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers

Fidelity Home Inspections

5 star rating 114 Reviews

(770) 420-2244(770) 420-2244 View Website »

3789 Harris Boulevard NWKennesaw, GA 30144

  map »

Fidelity Home Inspections - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Fidelity Home Inspections - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Fidelity Home Inspections - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Fidelity Home Inspections - Kennesaw, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com

Business overview

Services

  • Home Inspection

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2014, 2015

Reviews

View More »

Thank you, thank you, thank you!, 5/31/2016

I contacted John from a reference to have my new home inspected. John's communication was instant, even at 10pm at night he was responding to my emails. I met with John onsite at the house and he... basically took me under his wing and went through the entire house. John was very thorough and he let me know what he was doing every step of the way. He caught a few things in the house, especially the AC unit which was not working properly even though the house felt cool inside with it running. I know he saved me from some headaches down the road! I would recommend John to anyone who needs a home inspection!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Awesome Job!, 5/16/2016

Mr. John did a very thorough and complete inspection for me. Very professional and knowledgeable in all areas of home inspecting! I would highly recommend him for your home inspection needs.

Displaying 1-15 of 114

Reviews

Fidelity Home Inspections - Kennesaw, GA -  PatrickATL2016

Reviews: 1

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

I contacted John from a reference to have my new home inspected. John's communication was instant, even at 10pm at night he was responding to my emails. I met with John onsite at the house and he basically took me under his wing and went through the entire house. John was very thorough and he let me know what he was doing every step of the way. He caught a few things in the house, especially the AC unit which was not working properly even though the house felt cool inside with it running. I know he saved me from some headaches down the road! I would recommend John to anyone who needs a home inspection!

Project Details

Area Marietta, GA

Cost $250 - $499

Date May 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Fidelity Home Inspections - Kennesaw, GA -  mtwallace

Reviews: 1

Awesome Job!

Mr. John did a very thorough and complete inspection for me. Very professional and knowledgeable in all areas of home inspecting! I would highly recommend him for your home inspection needs.

Project Details

Fidelity Home Inspections completed a pre-purchase home inspection.

Area Acworth, GA

Cost $500 - $999

Date May 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Fidelity Home Inspections - Kennesaw, GA -  annie118

Reviews: 2

John was a breath of fresh air!

My husband and I are going through the process of purchasing a new home and it started off like a nightmare. However, after a long exhausting process, we finally found our "dream home". John Badger was recommended by my mother; he inspected my grandparents' home about 9 years ago. My mom, who is not easily impressed, spoke very highly of John. After our inspection, I was very impressed as well. John was extremely thorough and took the time to explain every little detail. He even answered questions after the inspection. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND John Badger!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Fidelity Home Inspections - Kennesaw, GA -  myles74

Reviews: 1

Incredible and fast service

The fidelity team was a cold call for me...but man I am glad a called - I had just had a recent inspection done form another company that almost cost me a lot of money because it missed a lot of key issues...not this company - john at fidelity called before, and talked with me after making sure I understood all key points of inspection- I wil definitely use them again! Very happy customer

Project Details

Area Acworth, GA

Cost $250 - $499

Date April 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Fidelity Home Inspections - Kennesaw, GA -  moandginger

Reviews: 1

Five Star Home Inspector!

Called John from Fidelity Home Inspection Kennesaw for a last minute buyers inspection just before closing. Original plan was to buy "as-is" and I had already done my walk through and the property looked good to me but my Buyers Agent convinced me to have a peace-of-mind inspection. John was prompt, highly professional and very thorough. On completion he walked me through and delivered me a complete report of every inspection finding with detailed photos and explanations. His structural inspection revealed a serious foundation and brick front problem and he demonstrated to me that the entire wall and brick face was unstable do to poor builder workmanship and insufficient repairs over the years. Even the owner was unaware of it. Long story short. That issue along with other of his inspection findings made the purchase too risky. Repair costs were too expensive and the repair extent was indeterminate without additional and expensive structural inspection so I cancelled my offer and continued house shopping. Our only loss was our time and the reasonable cost of John's inspection. Thanks to my Buyers Agent and John's inspection I avoided a costly mistake. Well worth the cost of inspection!

Project Details

Area Kennesaw, GA

Cost $250 - $499

Date April 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Fidelity Home Inspections - Kennesaw, GA -  40mark

Reviews: 1

Outstanding

I used John to perform my home inspection this week on home Im purchasing. Johns attention to detail is like no other. He was very polite to the home owner and assured we were guest in her home. He handled the inspection with so much care and explained the process every step of the way with myself. I would highly recommend him anyone getting an inspection and will use him again. Prompt, Professional and personal.

Project Details

Home inspection.

Area Atlanta, GA

Cost $250 - $499

Date March 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Fidelity Home Inspections - Kennesaw, GA -  BriandDainton

Reviews: 1

Thorough , Professional and Educational

John spent 4 1/2 hours walking through the house and explaining each and every issue, making sure to highlight important aspects of the home. Couldn't be happier with his service and highly recommend Fidelity Home Inspections.

Project Details

Area Kennesaw, GA

Cost $500 - $999

Date March 2016

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Fidelity Home Inspections - Kennesaw, GA -  Shekina

Reviews: 1

Honest/Straight Forward

I felt that I could trust John's work and his view points. He is also educational. My husband and I learned a lot about various things such as plumbing and foundations of homes. If you are purchasing a home don't hesitate to reach out to Fidelity for home inspection.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Fidelity Home Inspections - Kennesaw, GA -  Haissam

Reviews: 1

John is great to work with!

John was our inspector for a new house that we are building. He conducted a thorough pre-drywall inspection and checked the foundation, framing, mechanical, plumbing, electrical, windows, etc... He sent us the report on the same day and also offered to help over the phone if needed during the construction stage. I am also planning to have John conduct the inspection at the final stage when construction is complete.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Fidelity Home Inspections - Kennesaw, GA -  KamHosein

Reviews: 1

More than satisfied

John did a great job and very thorough and never hesitated to answer any of my questions. Great job!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Fidelity Home Inspections - Kennesaw, GA -  Gaetana

Reviews: 1

Thorough and Professional

I was very impressed by John's professionalism. He arrived early, took the extra time to explain the process to me and delivered a very thorough report. As a first time homebuyer, I appreciated John's expertise and left the inspection feeling more knowledgeable about home ownership. Not to mention John was very friendly and a pleasure to work with! Gaetana

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Fidelity Home Inspections - Kennesaw, GA -  clausiam

Reviews: 1

No need to look elsewhere

Have used John for 2 inspections in 2 months. He saved us from a costly mistake on one house and now did the inspection on another house that we will soon be calling home. Very responsive, prompt, courteous, very thorough and delivers the report on-site. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Fidelity Home Inspections - Kennesaw, GA -  LucaFam

Reviews: 1

Peace of Mind!

John did an excellent and thorough job. He took the time to answer all of my questions and provided a comprehensive report. One of the most impressive aspects of the inspection was his use of a thermal camera to check for air leaks around doors and windows and moisture problems in the basement. Would definitely use again. Great job John!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Fidelity Home Inspections - Kennesaw, GA -  Linda8

Reviews: 1

Efficient and knowlegable

Mr. Badger was very accommodating when scheduling my home inspection. He has the knowledge & expertise regarding all areas of home inspections. His credentials are impressive. He personal (on site) explanation of issues were very clear. His written report was concise, understandable for a lay person, and submitted within hours after the completion of the inspection. The many photographs he included in the written report were extremely helpful in the evaluation of the possible purchase of the home.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

Fidelity Home Inspections - Kennesaw, GA -  brianal09

Reviews: 1

Fidelity Home Inspection - on 10/27/15

John Badger was very professional and informative during the entire home inspection process. He took the time to inform me of the each requirements and concerns he identified. He continued to engage me with questions and wanted to ensure I had a full understanding of what he was doing. His inspection report was timely and concerns captured in an easy to read format. I would highly recommend John for your home inspection needs.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)