Fore Seasons Golf Academy

3545 Northcrest Road 
Atlanta, GA 30340
Phone: (678) 245-0464
Website: www.foreseasonsga.com
Fore Seasons Golf Academy Fore Seasons Golf Academy : Golf, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 5

Posted on 2/16/2011

Andy is a fantastic golf instructor!
While I was not super impressed with the actual facility, Andy Stelten, the golf instructor, gave me the best golf lesson I ever had! He is very patient, allows time for asking questions and takes time to explain how and why form is important in your swing. I have had a couple of other lessons with other instructors, but Andy was the best by far because at the end of the first lesson, I had learned more than in all other lessons combined. I am a new golfer and have been very frustrated with the game, but my swing improved dramatically in just the first lesson. I highly recommend him!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/29/2010

Andy brought fun back to golf
I was about to quit golf, very frustrated with the always fading shots and lost balls. Andy helped me create a logical approach to golf. I now have a meticulous approach to my setup and swing and am hitting the ball much further and straighter. I can't wait to see the results on the course this spring. Thanks Andy!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/14/2010

Great instructor for all skill levels and schedule
Andy has been a great instructor who puts in a lot of effort into each individual student, and he is ALWAYS willing to accomodate any schedule, no matter busy you might be. Sometimes its difficult to find the time to get on the range, or something at might work might come up at the last minute, but no matter what, he's always been flexible, even when it cuts into his own time. I've learned a ton under his instruction, and I can't wait to get back out there.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Fore Seasons Golf Academy replied on 12-14-2010
Thanks fore the kind words Jeff. Let me know when you can find the time in your schedule to brave the cold and take a golf lesson this winter. Fore my "Winter Warriors", each lesson is 1/2 OFF the normal lesson price, or you only use 1/2 of a lesson in a series you may be in the middle of. We need to get you ready fore your next golf trip! When is it? You need some "WHITE BALL THERAPY"...
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/14/2010

Great Lesson!
Golf Lessons from Andy are Great! The fact that he adjusted his teaching style to my learning style went a long way to making the lesson feel very personal. His patience and his ability to pay close attention to the details of my swing helped me to walk away from my lesson with a strong feeling of confidence.

Because there is always room for improvement, the only thing that I would add to my lesson would be a video analysis of my swing (and that's probably me just being greedy). But above that, Andy provides a great quality of service at a great value. Looking forward to my next lesson!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Fore Seasons Golf Academy replied on 12-14-2010
I appreciate the feedback on the video analysis Brian. I do use the digital video camera that we used briefly when you treated your Dad to a golf lesson for Father's Day. What a great gift idea by the way ;) We need to jumpstart your confidence again here soon my friend. I remember you said you are a bit of a video expert yourself, so maybe you can give me a call and share some of your thoughts with me on an approach I could put into effect this Spring. Thanks again!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/13/2010

Like the People and the Grass
This is good range for hitting off the grass. The staff is friendly and the golf instructor (Andy) has definitely helped me improve my golf game.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Fore Seasons Golf Academy replied on 12-14-2010
Glad I could be a helping hand in you improving your golf game and your enjoyment of it. The grass tees are closed for the winter, but we have some new mat hitting surfaces (under cover from inclement weather). I am doing a FREE Golf ERx Clinic on Sundays for 1-Hr @ 10am, 1pm, 4pm and 7pm. Come on out!
1 to 5 of 11

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.


Coupons
Marietta City Club Golf Course
Or Large Bucket for the Price of a Medium Bucket.
Not valid with any other coupon.
Not valid with any other offer.
With Valpak? coupon only.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/01/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.