Garden View Massage

Garden View Massage Massage Therapists
215 Church Street , Suite 109 
Decatur, GA 30030
Phone: (404) 377-2909
Website: www.gardenviewmassage.com
Garden View Massage Garden View Massage : Massage Therapists, Decatur, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 4

Posted on 12/6/2012

Best Neuromuscular Massage Therapy in ATL
I highly recommend Garden View Massage to anyone who suffers from chronic back, neck, or other musculoskeletal pains. The staff is highly competent and knowledgeable about all types of massage, taking away my chronic headaches and saving me from misery in my last few weeks of pregnancy. I have now moved from the Atlanta area but am tempted to drive 3 hours to see them again!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
by tupelofg at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 4/5/2012
great massage from Jen
My massage was actually a few months ago, I'm just now getting around to writing a review. I received an excellent massage from Jen. She also treated my husband for several months after his motorcycle accident and he was extremely pleased.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by kaybird12 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 3/8/2012
best massage in ten years by far!
Today was my first visit to Garden View.I made an appointment with Michael, the owner.A customer who had a time slot I desperately needed (due to an urgency on my part) gave up their time for me and this was not only the ultimate in customer service on the part of Michael to go to this effort, but so very kind of the person who gave their time slot up today for a stranger (karma speaks on many levels, bless you unknown patron of Garden View). I found Garden View via the internet and read all of the wonderful reviews and I also saw the one bad review. After my own personal experience, I personally believe that the person who left the one bad review was looking for more of a ""spa"" atmosphere. I've been to the ""spa"" atmosphere in the past and I've never received any relief from my accident injury pain in that arena. Michael at Garden View however did give me the relief my body sought today. As a person who always searches for holistic remedies over Rxmedications, I went in to see Michael for help asap after being in pain for 3 weeks; much longer that I'd ever experienced the pain since 1998 (I was rear ended by an 18 wheeler in 1998 who never put on his brakes and my vehicle was at a full stop). Whip lash is real and I'll suffer with flare ups for the rest of my life..or so it seems, but hopefully with the help of Michael in the future my pain can be minimized. My appointment was at noon(ish) and it's now evening time.I have zero pain in turning my head at any angle and prior to my appointment my pain was bringing me to tears. I was unsure if the massage was actually working because the deep tissue massage felt firm, but very gentle..it not only worked, but I feel so great for the first time in weeks that I'm back to my yoga exercises this evening and this definitely helps to expedite my recovery. Thank you so much Michael! you're terrific at your craft, helped me so much and I'll be back to see you for sure!!Kay (p.s., please excuse any ...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by doreenrn at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 11/15/2011
Best Message In Atlanta
What a great value $45.00 for an hour message by a professional! Jennifer is AWESOME.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by Bekamira at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 11/13/2011
Best Massage Ever!
I found out about Garden View from my chiropractor about a year ago. Made an appointment with Russell, and I have never even thought about going anywhere else since. The deep tissue NMT massage keeps me aligned and feeling good. Russell seem to intuitively know what is needed, and he has SKILLS! Try it. You will NOT be disappointed! Love the laid-back atmosphere and the reasonable rates too! Get yourself a gift card. You know you deserve it.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



1 to 5 of 79

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.


Coupons
LaVida Massage of Marietta (East Cobb)
New Clients (regularly $69.95). Session includes time for consultation and dressing.
With coupon only.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/04/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
LaVida Massage
New Clients Only.
With coupon only.
With Valpak® coupon only.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/04/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Decatur, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.