Georgia Professional Home Inspections

5 star rating 11 Reviews

(770) 298-2112(770) 298-2112 View Website »

Proudly Serving All Of Metro AtlantaLilburn, GA 30047

  map »

Reviews

  • Georgia Professional Home Inspections - Lilburn, GA -  WoodElf

    Reviews: 1

    Best In Georgia!
    WoodElf (1 review)
    8/21/2008

    Mike Spidle is AMAZING when he did my home inspection! He took his time to get every nook and crany and even made sure everything was ok! He even let me know how long I had left before my air conditioner stopped working! Thank you! Even the report was thorough! There were several pictures and it was very organized! I had several questions and he had several answers! And guess what? He was still there for me after I got everything fixed! He came out and made sure that everything was done right! Thank You Mike!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Georgia Professional Home Inspections - Lilburn, GA -  TiffMarie

    Reviews: 1

    Wonderful!
    TiffMarie (1 review)
    8/21/2008

    Mike Spidle is a wondeful home inspector. He does a wonderful job at inspecting fully and completely. He provides a complete and thorough report, presented in person or through the mail. The report is in a binder even! I even got a PDF copy of the report!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Georgia Professional Home Inspections - Lilburn, GA -  mrsgahoney

    Reviews: 1

    best of the best
    mrsgahoney (1 review)
    7/11/2008

    I cannot express how thorough Mike Spidle is when it comes to inspections.He checked literally every nook and cranny and told me everything that was needed no matter how small it seemed.If you need a place inspected you will not find anyone more thorough or caring than he. Not only that but he is very easy to talk to and sends you great photos via email with explainations of everything but you also get a notebook for future reference. Also,once he leaves that is not the end.Any questions that arise later he will address.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Georgia Professional Home Inspections - Lilburn, GA -  Amlr123

    Reviews: 2

    Dependable - Reliable service - The Best in Town
    Amlr123 (2 reviews)
    6/14/2008

    Mike Spidle provided professional and excellent service. Before any construction/repair started on my home, Mr. Spidle thoroughly inspected my home from the roof to the basement and each room of the house. I was impressed each time Mr. Spidle came out to inspect each stage from the beginning to the final construction/ repair of my home. I was given detail reports with pictures for each visit which pointed out problems found that needed to be corrected. These reports were so helpful when it come to talking with the contractor and insurance company. I recommend Mr. Spindle to everyone he is very dependable and reliable.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Georgia Professional Home Inspections - Lilburn, GA -  yourboylarry

    Reviews: 1

    Mike Spidle -"He is the man"-
    yourboylarry (1 review)
    6/12/2008

    I was having work did my home, but I want to be sure that the work was did correctly. I heard about Georgia Professional Home Service through a friend of mine, but wasn't sure of who to trust when it came to my home, but believe me when I say "Trust Mike" A home is one investment that you can not take lightly. Contractor will use your lack of knowledge against you and leave your home in a poor state. This was about to happen to me until I decide to give Mike a call. He came out and begin to check everything about my home. He did not rush his work - He check basement, roof, the framing, electric, foundation, -trust me everything- with me close by his side. Mike explain what he found right, what he found wrong, and what needs to be corrected. He answered all the questions I had and many I did not ask. With his inspection - he had taken picture of whole house and show me on his camera what he had found. My home is not an very big house, but he spent 3hrs with his inspection. I WAS VERY PLEASED... I was able to correct the contractor and had them to do the job right. They was amazed at my knowledge which came from Mike. After the inspection of my home with Mike, we talked about his finding. We shook hands and I thank him. To my surprise, I checked my email and discovered that Mike had sent me a full detail report in printable format with picture and details of finding. It could be any more professional. Would I recommend Mike Spidle - H* yes! ....Larry

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Georgia Professional Home Inspections - Lilburn, GA -  HanifJenkins

    Reviews: 1

    Without a Question Professional and Knowledgeable
    HanifJenkins (1 review)
    8/17/2007

    First impressions are lasting impressions! The inspector arrived early and began working before I arrived. He was very curious and knowledgeable. He educated me as to the tell tell signs of water damage, mold, foundation issues, and many more as he and I walked through the inspection. He was in no rush and did a very thorough job. I chose this company because of the comments listed on this website. I'm going to use and refer this company because of the level of detail, knowledge, and professionalism he demonstrated during and after the inspection. I loved the follow up. The professional PDF emailed to me after the inspection was the perfect touch. I'm so satified with the company, I'm referring my mother. What better referral can a company get? You will not be disappointed. Hanif Jenkins

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Georgia Professional Home Inspections - Lilburn, GA -  claysia

    Reviews: 2

    We Found a Great Home Inspector in Georgia!
    claysia (2 reviews)
    8/17/2007

    My Husband and I are so glad to use Mike to inspect the house we just purchased 2 weeks ago. At first, our real estate agent recommended his own home inspector to inspect the house, but our instinct told us not to do so. So, we did our homework, did some searching online and found his website. www.gaprohi.com, so we called him up. Turns out he is very thorough, polite, knowledgable and detail oriented. He emailed us the report, not only that he delivered the report in person and go over the report with us, to make sure we understand if any defects in the house needs to be fixed. Talks about the report he did, it's very organized and filled with lots of colored pictures and comes in a binder instead of just being stapled together, I must admit this is one of the nicest report I've ever seen. Anyways, we are able to negotiate with the seller to cut down the price, which he did. Definitely, I will be his long term client in the future and will spread the word about his business to my friends and family because he deserve it. You know, how these days, a great service is hard to come by. Thank you for the wonderful job Mike! Keep it up!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Georgia Professional Home Inspections - Lilburn, GA -  pm9world

    Reviews: 1

    Top of the Line Service
    pm9world (1 review)
    7/05/2007

    I must say I have never had a home inspection like this before. The last two inspections I had last about an hour to an hour and a half. Georgia Professional Home Inspections did a complete and thorough inspection. The inspection last about three hours and Mr. Spidle didn't miss a thing. My purpose for having this home inspection is to keep my home repairs in check before it becomes a problem. The next day after the home inspection the inspector meet with me and went over the entire report that included colored photos of all problem areas. He also gave me a PDF online report in the event I misplace my book report. My last two inspections were done on the spot and the report was stapled together folded, and given to me the same day. Georgia Home Inspection did a professional job of putting together my report and next year when I have another inspection done I have photos to see if the problem is getting worse. I like that ideal. I will never use another home inspection company after this experience.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Georgia Professional Home Inspections - Lilburn, GA -  homeinspec

    Reviews: 1

    Best Home Inspector In Georgia
    homeinspec (1 review)
    6/21/2007

    My experience with Mike Spidle Georgia Professional Home Inspections LLC was a very Professional and very Personable. I was totally 100% satisfied with the inspection he was very thorough and he explained all problem areas. He personally provided me with a profolio and PDF of my home inspection. I have had inspections before and never received such professsionalism and Personalize treatment and a follow-up visit after developer comes back out and complete repairs. I immediately referred all my friends. If you want a Fair and Accurate Inspection "Mike Spidle Georgia Professional Home Inspections LLC" is the right Home Inspector for You. :-)

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Georgia Professional Home Inspections - Lilburn, GA -  subzero

    Reviews: 1

    Thorough & experienced - Recommended to all!
    subzero (1 review)
    6/17/2007

    Mike did a wonderful job inspecting my house. He was very knowledgeable and courteous. Very nice report - very professional and pleasing to the eye. The money he saved us at closing was well worth the money we paid! We would recommend him to everyone! Thank you Mike for helping us!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Georgia Professional Home Inspections - Lilburn, GA -  ColuColu

    Reviews: 5

    Through & Experienced. Highly Recommended!!
    ColuColu (5 reviews)
    6/15/2007

    A friend of mine recommended Mike to me. He came on time and took his time doing his work. He also explained it to me in details what was wrong with my house. I am glad that I used his service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Clients

  • Residential

Services

  • Home Inspection

Hours of Operation

* 24-Hour Service Available