GhostNet, Inc.

PO Box 4253 
Canton, GA 30114
Phone: (770) 852-2292
Website: www.ghostnetinc.com
GhostNet, Inc. GhostNet, Inc. : Computer Repair & Networking Services, Canton, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/20/2013

Reliable
GhostNet has been hosting and managing my website for over 5 years. They've kept my sight running smoothly and I've consistently had good, friendly service! I highly recommend them!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/14/2013

Great Website Up and Running
GhostNet took my ideas and launched the actual website in a very short time and at a great price. Highly recommend.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/19/2013

Worst Customer Service
Notice all reviews on this site was written in the same month within 5 days of each other. I guess when you are a site builder you can wright your own reviews. Back to an honest review, The Atlanta BBB and I was informed 3-4-13 by the owner of Ghostnet , Krista Kelly, that I could take my half completed rough draft to be finished by my new developer. I paid Ghostnet a down payment of $400 to build my company a website. Ms. Kelly told us that because to much time had passed she would not finish the site nor refund any money. I trusting Ghostnet to conduct business with standards, values and working to please the customer no matter how much time has past. Customer service does not have a expiration date on it.
I own a plumbing company and I have done work for my customers only to refund money or to go that extra mile to assure my future success in the eye of the public and to maintain the high level of customer satisfaction.
It's obvious by Ghostnet's response, that their reputation as a company that values their customer satisfaction is valued at $400.
The owner of Ghostnet has already been paid and not completed a service and quiet frankly I believe Ms. Kelley would not finish the development with a standard of excellence if given the opportunity. This is the reason I am wanting a refund. Stay away from this company unless you want to waste time and money.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

GhostNet, Inc. replied on 03-19-2013
It is very unfortunate that Mr. Mabrey is unhappy with the outcome of our encounter. We worked with him through the BBB of Atlanta and could not come to a resolution that he was happy with. Here is the BBB finding: "BBB found business made good faith effort to resolve complaint but customer not satisfied with business response (1 complaint)" http://www.bbb.org/atlanta/business-reviews/web-design/ghostnet-in-canton-ga-4000617/complaints#breakdown Mr. Mabrey told us to discontinue work on his site, then he was non-responsive to our contact efforts for almost 3 years. He then showed up and demanded a refund, after many hours of work had already been completed. Check our portfolio for our many happy customers.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/23/2011

Best Website Management Company EVER!
GhostNet, INC is a wonderfully innovative group. I found them to be creative and still listen to what I would like the Upper Etowah River Alliance website to be like. They respond quickly and efficiently. I have had my website in their capable hands now for over 5 years and couldn't be more pleased with the way the work they do.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/23/2011

Great staff and service
If you need a great web site GhostNet should be your first choice. The entire process to get you up and running was painless and simple. Staff is great and their customer service can't be beat. Need web site help..call GhostNet....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 15

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.


Coupons
Computer Repair LLC
This is a $69.00 value and there is no charge if we cannot repair your computer.
ex 06/07/2014  |  view coupon »
PC EMT 24/7 Computer Repair
Come to our Alpharetta location and get your iPhone 5C repaired and get $10 off regular price ($119.99)
ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Canton, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.