Glass Doctor of Gardena

Glass Doctor of Gardena Windows & Door Contractors
1109 W 190th Street , Unit H 
Gardena, CA 90248
Phone: (310) 329-2300
Toll Free: (877) 517-2637
Fax: (310) 329-9943
Website: glassrepairlongbeach.com
Glass Doctor of Gardena Glass Doctor of Gardena : Windows & Door Contractors, Gardena, CA



Reviews
by juliagulia230 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 1/5/2012
Very Pleased
I had a big crack in my windshield and was afraid to drive it to work. I called Glass Doctor early in the morning and they made my windshield the first job for one of their techs and I was back on the road at 10am. Everyone was so nice and helpful.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by asadjohn at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 12/17/2011
Window installation
Words cannot express how happy we are with our new master bedroom. The room is so beautiful that I never want to leave. Cory, all your fabric choices were perfect, from the windows treatments to the custom bedding. My husband and I can?t thank you and Gary enough for your professionalism. From the moment we contacted shafran construction Company and got Tricia (your assistant) on the phone we knew it was going to be a great experience just from her friendliness. We will refer you to all of our friends.Under Shafran construction all your fabric choices were perfect, from the windows treatments to the custom bedding.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/29/2011

Good Workers Good service
Awesome job replacing a windshield for $ 120 INSTALLED not bad PLUS lifetime guaranted it took 45 minutes. happy with them....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 3

Posted on 9/24/2008

Good services
i've experienced there service, it's really great, there work are worth recommending and more promotions
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Glass Doctor of Gardena replied on 12-10-2008
We at glass doctor of long beach thank you for the great comments. We strive to provide the best customer service.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/14/2008

great service
I called them and they were able to give me an appointment on the same day. The technician was on time and able to replace my windshield in a short time. Price was comparable to others I investigated on the internet
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.


Coupons
Garage Door Guys
One coupon per visit. Coupon for Your Garage Door Guys in Simi Valley.
Coupons may not be combined with any other offer.
With Valpak® coupon only.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 04/30/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
Window Design Group
Premium Vinyl Windows made in the USA for $185! Call today to learn more!
ex 09/30/2016  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Gardena, CA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.