Gold & Green Designs

Serving Your Area, GA 30303
Phone: (770) 922-9056
Website: www.goldandgreen.net
Gold & Green Designs Gold & Green Designs : General Contractors, Serving Your Area, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/14/2008

Gold and Green is Fantastic
David Greene is great to work with. His family and his contractors are extremely dedicated, hard working, respectable and just genuinely good people. Gold and Green finished my basement a couple of years ago and did such a fantastic job that I called them to see if they would build me a new deck. They did a masterful job and I highly recommend them for any construction job you have in mind.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/8/2007

Best in Town
Great company to hire for your dream kitchen. Gold & Green Designs finished our dream kitchen ahead of schedule predicting it would take 8-12 weeks, but completed it in 5 weeks from completely demolishing our old kitchen to building a brand new luxury one. Worked within our budget. Only worked M-F, leaving our weekends to the family. Always offered great ideas without putting pressure on us. Upon completion, my kitchen looked like a movie star's kitchen! Would highly recommend Gold & Green Design to anyone! They are the real deal!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/28/2007

Very Good work
Gold and Green do a re make of my bathroom floor. The timing and service was excellent. I was kept involved doing the entire process and make aware of any challenges. This was a value I did not expect, but very much appreciated. I would recomend this company to my best friends and customers.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/28/2007

Excellent Company!
I had my basement recently completed by Gold and Green Designs, and they did an Awesome job! They are a very Professional and reliable company. I continue to get compliments from Friends and family on the excellent craftmanship of the completed work. They come highly recommended by myself.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/25/2007

Very good quality at a reasonable price
Gold and Green designs finished my basement, adding two bedrooms, a play room, and a family room (den).

The Good: Quality was very high, price was what they quoted it would be, very open to customer input, generally finished on time, willing to work with customer to solve issues.

The Bad: At times I felt a little "nickle-and-dimed", sometimes would not hear from G&G for over a week - leaving me unsure of progress or status or schedules, had to be reminded occaisionally of issues discussed.

Overall: I would certainly recommend them to others. They are not the cheapest in town, but not the most expensive either and you get what you pay for in the end. It was very quality work and, with only minor complaints (see above), I would definitely do business with them again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 6

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
AA Marble & Granite, LLC. dba Andrews
Double Bowl Under Mount 50-50 Sink. 18 Gauge Stainless Steel, 304 Series With Purchase Of 50+ Square Feet of New Granite Kitchen Countertops To Be Fully Installed By Us Before June 30 2014.
ex 06/30/2014  |  view coupon »
COUNTERTOP CENTRAL
Call 770-938-1116 or visit Countertop Central at 2730 N Berekley Lake Rd, Duluth, GA 30097
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/05/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.