• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers


Good Chevrolet Inc Parts Dept

325 SW 12th Street 
Renton, WA 98057
Phone: (425) 235-2000
Website: goodchevrolet.com
Edit Business Info
Good Chevrolet Inc Parts Dept Good Chevrolet Inc Parts Dept : Auto Parts, Renton, WA



Reviews
by BRENDA S. at SureCritic

Posted on SureCritic on 10/11/2013
Great Buying Experience!
I prearranged to meet the sales agent: Bryan Arntz from my internet inquiry on a vehicle. I previously filled in finance information and was preapproved before coming in to view vehicle. My time is limited and I am not the type of individual who will sit in a dealership office for hours. Bryan and myself had both did our homework prior to my visit in the dealership. My personal experience was very good and I was extremely happy with the customer service that was received by everyone I personally dealt with. This is the type of customer service I would personally recommend.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by CRAIG T. at SureCritic

Posted on SureCritic on 10/3/2013
friendly staff
I had leather repaired. Looks amazing!! But does not feel soft. A bit scratchy and rough.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by THOMAS F. at SureCritic

Posted on SureCritic on 9/27/2013
Service dept is dishonest.
Despite what they tell me, it is not normal for a stick shift to be stuck in or out of gear on a 40,000 mile 2007 truck.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by JEFF B. at SureCritic

Posted on SureCritic on 9/25/2013
Too slow for an oil change
Called ahead to bring car in for oil change, was told 45 min by lady who checked me in. Saw car pulled around front after 60 min but when went to find out if it was done so i could leave. Cashier rudely stated there was no paperwork and she would process when she got it. After another 20 min I went out to another service writer who found my paperwork sitting on a desk and it the service advisor I started with was no longer around. The service advisor who closed my ticket and got me to the cashier was friendly and helpful. After 90 min I paid and was finally out of therelongest oil change ever. Would not recommend for an oil change....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by JOHN B. at SureCritic

Posted on SureCritic on 9/15/2013
Service
great
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



1 to 5 of 32



Coupons
Rolling Bay Automotive
Coupon valid for Lube, Oil & Filter, Tire Rotation, 30 Pt. Safety Inspection & Brake Inspection at Rolling Bay Auto. Must present coupon before time of service. Most vehicles. Specialty fluids extra.
Not valid with any other offer.
With Valpak® coupon only.
Must present coupon at time of order.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 04/30/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
Hawks Prairie Automotive
Pressure Test & Inspect Cooling System, Drain & Fill, Up to 1 Gallon Anti-Freeze/Coolant. Most Cars, Light Trucks. Vans Extra.
One coupon per customer.
Not valid with any other offer.
Not valid with any other coupon.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 04/30/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Renton, WA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.