Got it Maid

604 Cascade Way 
Canton, GA 30114
Phone: (404) 436-2769
Got it Maid Got it Maid : Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, Canton, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/13/2013

7 years happy
I called Trisha 7 years ago and they still do as good of a job they did the first time they came. Great customer service and attention to details. Can't get any better than that.

- Kay
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/6/2011

Great company
Two weeks ago I had a contractor come to remodel my bathroom and left a lot of dust throughout my house. The contractor hired Got It Maid to clean up and they did a great job. Three hours into the cleaning I came in to check the progress and I saw them wiping my decorative apples on my table which my current cleaning company never touched. I knew at that point that this company was very detailed and didn't cut corners. I have replaced my old cleaning service with Got It Maid.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/4/2011

Best Value and Friendly Service
I contacted Got it Maid after my husband and I purchased a home of about 2500 square footage. They were very thorough and timely and were very detailed if you are particular about details. I would definately recommend them to anyone wanting the most for your money.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/3/2011

The house looks awesome!
I hired Got It Maid to clean our home. The crew worked their magic and the house looks amazing. I was very impressed with the crew making sure I was satisfied and the tips they gave me to keep my shower mildew free. Thanks Got It Maid
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 3

Posted on 5/3/2011

Professional service and an exceptional value
I have used several professional cleaning services and Got It Maid is with out a doubt the best. I have pets and they are always careful around the furry kids. I have complete trust that my home will be squeaky clean and my pets will not be traumatized. I highly recommend this company.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 83

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Zerorez of Atlanta
Visit zerorezatlanta.com for details.
Coupons may not be combined with any other offer.
Must present coupon at time of order.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/03/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
Klean As A Whistle
Up to 1200 square feet! (Monday & Tuesday only)
ex 07/15/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Canton, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.