Great American Floors

Great American Floors Carpet & Floor Coverings
5965 Peachtree Corners E , B-3 
Norcross, GA 30071
Phone: (678) 436-5355
Fax: (678) 325-4404
Email: Email this business
Website: greatamericanfloors.com
Great American Floors Great American Floors : Carpet & Floor Coverings, Norcross, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 17

Posted on 4/2/2014

You'll be in love with your floors!!
I used GAF for our new home. The floors were a mess!!! They redid our hardwoods and carpeted 2 floors. I have to say everything is absolutely beautiful! When I first saw my new floors it took my breath away. Even our contractor was so impressed with the hardwoods he got GAF's information for another client redoing their hardwoods. I even referred my own mother to them - that is saying something! Beautiful work, friendly and patient staff and competitive pricing. You don't need to go any further for your new floors!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/3/2014

consistently dependable and a great value
I have used Great American Floors for at least two renovations for hardwood and cork floors as well as carpeting. Their work is top quality, they are dependable and they stand behind what they do. i recommend them with no reservations.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Great American Floors replied on 02-03-2014
Thanks Karen...we appreciate your loyalty...Sincerely, Jason Seltzer 770.331.4142
Reviews: 2

Posted on 1/31/2014

Great service with care.
We bought carpeting from Great American Floors and were very pleased with our interaction. It is a family business based on values from the past. We had multiple e-mail communications making sure that the products we wanted were in stock and could be delivered on time which they were. The company worked with our contractor for a seamless completion.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Great American Floors replied on 01-31-2014
Thank you! We appreciate your business.
Reviews: 3

Posted on 1/31/2014

Awesome flooring team
We've used GAF twice now for installation of carpet in our new home: once in a new basement room, and second time for all of our bedrooms. Jason and his team are professional, provide solutions within your budget and go the extra mile. So happy with our carpet and will call them anytime we need flooring in the future!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Great American Floors replied on 01-31-2014
Thanks Holly & Pat!
Reviews: 7

Posted on 1/31/2014

The Best! Unless you hate America.
After speaking with a number of different companies, Great American Floors won our business. We have used them to replace hardwoods and carpet. I will never use anyone else. Product, price and service are all superior. Don't look any further.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Great American Floors replied on 01-31-2014
Thank you! and Mr Mister Mosquito Control rocks too!
1 to 5 of 183

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Norcross, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.