Green ALL Landscaping  LLC Lawn Care & Grounds Maintenance

Green ALL Landscaping LLC

(407) 913-5296 www.mygreenall.net

5651 Commerce Dr, Ste#4Orlando, FL 32839 map it »

Save to my favorites »

Business overview

We are a local, family owned and operated landscaping service. We do everything from one time cuts to full installations. We service residential as well as commercial accounts in the greater orlando area. Please give us a call and give us a try!

Maintenance

  • Custom Work
  • Estate Management
  • Fertilization
  • Flower Bed Work
  • General Landscaping
  • Installation
  • Lawn Care
  • Leaf Removal
  • Mulching
  • Pruning
  • Removal Work
  • Repairs
  • Sodding
  • Weed Control

Walks & Walls

  • Drainage or Sprinkler Systems
  • Lighting

Equipment & Supplies

  • Blowers
  • Gardening
  • General Equipment & Supplies
  • Mowers
  • Power Tools

Credentials

I am a licensed and insured contractor.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN
  • 8:00pm
  • 6:00pm

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2004

Languages Spoken

  • English

Reviews

View More »

Lost our Green, 7/11/2011

Mark with Green All Landscaping did some landscaping for us at the end of February for $2100.00. All the plants seemed to be doing fine at first, then we noticed one certain row of shrubs were... turning brown and dying. We replaced these shrubs for $240.00 at a local nursery because we found out our sprinklers were not getting enough water on the plants and we felt this was a problem we were "responsible" for. After installing these new plants ourselves, the ones installed by Mark that we were able to save continued to turn brown. I started calling Mark in mid-June to let him know that we seemed to have a problem that wasn't related to water. He acted surprised, he'd never heard of these particular plants every having a problem and he would be out in two days. He never showed and has continued to ignore our phone calls and an e-mail. We had a consultation with another landscaping company to try and find out what the problem was before we lost any more plants. We were told the plants had been planted too deep (you couldn;t see the root ball) and the soil was poor and should have been amended. We've now spent another $200.00 to replace other ones that have died. Lowes and Home Depot will give you a full refund on a plant that dies within a year, with your original receipt. Mark with Green All won't even give you a return call!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

I recommend Nichols lawn Care to everyone!, 3/15/2009

It's hard to find excellent service and hard workers anymore, but I found Nichols Lawn Care and theyre wonderful! They go above and beyond every week to make sure my yard looks absolutely wonderful,... from trimming my tall palms, to pulling weeds in the yard. Absolutely 5 stars!!!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (10 photos)

  • Playground that was redone
  • Before photo
  • After photo new plants & mulch
  • Before photo
  • Robolini palm installed
  • Courtyard before
  • Courtyard After
  • Courtyard after
  • Zosia Install
  • Zoysia install

Displaying 1-5 of 5

Reviews

jesseboy

Reviews: 0

Lost our Green

Mark with Green All Landscaping did some landscaping for us at the end of February for $2100.00. All the plants seemed to be doing fine at first, then we noticed one certain row of shrubs were turning brown and dying. We replaced these shrubs for $240.00 at a local nursery because we found out our sprinklers were not getting enough water on the plants and we felt this was a problem we were "responsible" for. After installing these new plants ourselves, the ones installed by Mark that we were able to save continued to turn brown. I started calling Mark in mid-June to let him know that we seemed to have a problem that wasn't related to water. He acted surprised, he'd never heard of these particular plants every having a problem and he would be out in two days. He never showed and has continued to ignore our phone calls and an e-mail. We had a consultation with another landscaping company to try and find out what the problem was before we lost any more plants. We were told the plants had been planted too deep (you couldn;t see the root ball) and the soil was poor and should have been amended. We've now spent another $200.00 to replace other ones that have died. Lowes and Home Depot will give you a full refund on a plant that dies within a year, with your original receipt. Mark with Green All won't even give you a return call!

Green ALL Landscaping LLC replied on 09-14-2011

First off, thanks for the review. To start, yes the job was $2100 and the other estimate your recieved was for $2700. We spoke on a friday night around 9pm and we had the job done on sunday evening. As you stated in your review, the plants were not watered correctly and also you didn't mention that you told me that Scott's sprayed the wrong chemical on the plants. I'm sorry you've had difficutly with the plants, but certaintly calling after 4 months and saying it was our fault is not the answer. As soon as you noticed a problem you should have called so we could evaluate it. How can I warranty a plant that you've admitted wasn't watered correctly and the wrong chemicals sprayed on it? I have photos of the job we did and you were more than happy when we finished. Once again I'm sorry for the trouble you've had, but we did exactly what you asked for, at a GREAT price and time frame. Good luck to you guys, we wish you the best!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Samalamba

Reviews: 0

I recommend Nichols lawn Care to everyone!

It's hard to find excellent service and hard workers anymore, but I found Nichols Lawn Care and theyre wonderful! They go above and beyond every week to make sure my yard looks absolutely wonderful, from trimming my tall palms, to pulling weeds in the yard. Absolutely 5 stars!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

JoGo19

Reviews: 0

Exceptional care and service

Mark has been doing my lawn for about 6 months now. It has never looked better! He is very enthusiastic about doing a great job and making his customers happy. If he doesn't know something about a request you might have he'll find the answer and get it accomplished with great success. He also does small handyman improvements around the house (painting, patchwork). Just ask and if he can't do it he's honest to tell you he can't. Anyone who hires Mark will be quite pleased with his service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

jlg61

Reviews: 0

Keeps our yard beautifully maintained and landscap

The young man who owns and operates this business knows his stuff. He is very consceintous about his work. He keep our lawn looking neat and well trimmed. He works hard to keep us satisfied and never complains. Our lawn has never looked so good...nice color and beautiful landscaping. His price for service is exceptional for all he does and the pride he takes in his customers lawns. I would definately refer anyone to him for landscaping or maintenance of your lawn.

Green ALL Landscaping LLC replied on 09-16-2008

Thanks alot for the compliment!! Also for the refferals you have given me.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

mocarter

Reviews: 0

VERY DEPENDABLE

This company, in a world of numerous lawn care companies, is the cream of the crop. This individual is professional, excellent in delivery of the service, very dependable in all of the services he offers and is very inexpensive (which in today's world is a very positive feature).

Green ALL Landscaping LLC replied on 09-16-2008

Thanks for the review!! I really appriciate that. Thanks for the refferals as well. I'll see you soon!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Photos

Generic
10 photos
Album: Generic
1 of 10




Playground that was redone