Greg's Handyman Services

3041 Greenfield Drive 
Marietta, GA 30068
Phone: (770) 578-8458
Fax: (770) 578-8458
Website: www.ghshelp.com
Greg's Handyman Services Greg's Handyman Services : Handyman Services, Marietta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/4/2013

The Best!
Greg is hard to get but once you catch him he does great work! He did a variety of repairs for us. They included replacing lights, painting, installing a closet organizer and basic plumbing. He was very thorough with everything he did and his craftsmanship was perfect. He is very organized and communicates well so you know exactly what he is doing and why he is doing it. Greg is friendly and reliable and is willing to work with you. We added a few extra things to be done that weren't included in our original request and he fit them in and did them beautifully. I will not hesitate to call him again for another job and will recommend him to all of my friends and family.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Greg's Handyman Services replied on 08-12-2013
Thank you MATHEW13 for the review! You had a variety of things for me to do. I know you had waited for awhile, thank you. I am glad I was able to help with your many projects. Thanks again for the review and see you next time for your makeover project, Greg
Reviews: 12

Posted on 5/13/2013

Greg's The Best
I found out about Greg's business on Kudzu,read his great reviews and without hesitation contacted him. He has just completed work at my house including plumbing work, painting, siding & rotten wood replacement, ceiling replacement along with other repair jobs discovered during his visit. Not only is he a tremendously nice person, but his work is to perfection and is outstanding! He keeps you updated on any findings he comes across as he is doing his work and always keeps you updated with his progress. He is a very honest, upfront person, extremely reasonable and most reliable. His cleanup was superb! I will definitely use Greg again & would highly recommend him.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Greg's Handyman Services replied on 05-14-2013
Thank you so much dgreen02 for the review! I am glad Rob and I could help get your projects completed. You are a pleasure to work for. See you on your next project! Thanks again for the review, Greg.
Reviews: 7

Posted on 3/8/2013

I wouldn't call anyone else
We first had Greg over to do some extensive projects. He was thoughtful, careful and more than competant. Since then we have had some emergencies. Greg always found time to come over and take care of them. Whether it is plumbing, carpentry, painting or whatever, he does what he says he does very well, and knows when the job is outside his considerable skill set. His prices are fair, I think you get what you pay for, if you are lucky, and Greg is a treasure for us.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Greg's Handyman Services replied on 03-13-2013
Thank you Lindal for the review! I am glad I am able to help with your many projects. Thanks again for the review and see you next time on your project, Greg
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/29/2012

Top Quality Handyman!!!!
Extremely knowledgeable, experienced,
trustworthy handyman. Don't hesitate
to use his services!! You'll be glad
you did.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Greg's Handyman Services replied on 03-13-2013
Thank you matchply40 for the review! I am glad I was able to help with your bathroom project. Thanks again for the review and see you next time on your project, Greg
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/11/2012

Sequoia Dr rental maintanence and repair
Greg is the only handyman i will call for current and future home repair projects. Not only was the job done right the first time, Greg provided before and after photos of the repairs. Great value and service provided.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Greg's Handyman Services replied on 08-12-2012
Thank you digorgag for the review! I am glad I was able to help with your projects. Getting that shower floor leak fixed was very important, or continued wood rotting would occur. Thanks again for the review and see you next time on your project, Greg
1 to 5 of 108

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Homeworks
Call us today to learn how you can finance your project with us.
ex 05/01/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Marietta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.