HARDROCK Landscape Construction Company

HARDROCK Landscape Construction Company Concrete, Brick & Stone
2744 Watts Drive 
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (678) 292-5666
Email: Email this business
Website: www.hardrockscapes.net
HARDROCK Landscape Construction Company HARDROCK Landscape Construction Company : Concrete, Brick & Stone, Kennesaw, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/16/2014

Very Unprofessional
I had Casey out to give an bid on some work. It took him ~2 weeks longer than promised to deliver the estimate. We ended up going with another company and Casey had the nerve to stop at my house and harass the owner of the company working on our yard. This was beyond awkward for the landscaper and my wife (who was home at the time). Completely unprofessional and uncalled for. I would not recommend this company!


I'm all for you to post a rebuttal to my review and it's good to hear your side of what happened. My experience posted on a public review site is certainly not an "attack" on your business - it was my experience. To call it an "attack", again, shows a lack of professionalism and is a bit disingenuous.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

HARDROCK Landscape Construction Company replied on 04-16-2014
I am very sorry anyone felt "awkward" at anytime, I was there because I was directly across the street giving an estimate to your neighbor! I actually didn't realize I had quoted this job until about 5 minutes of being there. I was actually swapping cards with the contractor to see who they were using for the engineering of walls, I never thought for a second it would offend anyone, in fact I never even told your contractor I had bid your home, they never even knew that! I was really just introducing myself as another contractor in the business! And in our defense we had provided your quote in 6 days, which was 1/2 the time you have stated in this " attack" of our company on a public review site! I am personally sorry that you or anyone was offended or felt awkward at anytime, BUT GET A GRIP FOLKS, THIS REVIEW IS RIDICULOUS!!!
Reviews: 2

Posted on 8/5/2013

Not the cheapest, but great quality and service
Casey and his crew were great to work with. We got our estimate quickly and Casey took the time to work with us on finding the best solution for our budget. His crew was top notch and cleaned up the site every day better than most I've seen. When we had a short punchlist at the end of the job, Casey was quick to remedy the items and we were very pleased with the outcome. Our small job was installation of a flagstone walkway and 20+ large stone steps down a sloping bank.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 5

Posted on 7/20/2013

New driveway for us!
Hardrock did a great job installing a new driveway and retaining wall. Very professional and great to work with.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/15/2013

OUTSTANDING Patio/GREAT Customer Service!!!!!
Casey and his team did a large backyard landscape and patio project for us. Found them on Kudzu and called because they are local. Service from Hardrock was/is outstanding as they came in on plan and on schedule and effectively managed. We have found that they are competitively priced, always on time, deliver great customer service, and they stand behind their work without hesitation! If your looking for someone that will treat your home and property as if it were their own, give Hardrock a call.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

HARDROCK Landscape Construction Company replied on 02-16-2013
Thanks Mr Charles, you guys were great, ill be looking for the invite on that BBQ party I was promised!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/28/2013

please, think twice
If I could give less than 1 star I would. Left my yard in a total mess and then charged me additional labor at they end to cover some of time to clean up the mess they made!! If you do use this company, get even the SMALLEST details in writing. A handshake, drawing and discussion were not enough for us. Very, very disappointed. My highest quote would have been less expensive in the long run.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 20

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Kennesaw, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.