Hall Design Build

Phone: (678) 830-2060
Fax: (678) 239-4416
Website: www.halldesignbuild.com
Hall Design Build Hall Design Build : General Remodelers, ATLANTA, GA


Reviews
Maria S.

Posted on GuildQuality on 8/8/2012
Bradley Hall is professional in
Bradley Hall is professional in all areas of the projects he has completed for us. The work completed exceeds our expectations! We would highly recommend Hall Design Build for small or large projects!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Mark G.

Posted on GuildQuality on 7/26/2012
Working with Bradley was a
Working with Bradley was a real pleasure. The work he did was excellent and his crew was extremely courteous and professional. I would definitely hire him again for future home improvement projects.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Jason H.

Posted on GuildQuality on 6/16/2012
Fantastic workmanship, everything was completed
Fantastic workmanship, everything was completed on time and far exceeded my expectations. Would definitely use them again would highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality work.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/28/2012

Totally Professional Company!!!
You won’t find a better more professional contracting company in the world! The Hall Construction team has helped me on dozens of remodels, new builds, and small projects(and counting). Every single one has been executed perfectly. The pricing has always been great, and is an incredible value for what you get! I have referred them to many people, and they've never failed me. You couldn’t ask for a more trustworthy teammate for your next project…BIG or small!!! Billy - Atlanta, GA
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/24/2012

Quick response, professional, on budget, on time
My wife and I own 4 rental houses and were in need of professional advice and suggestions on remodeling and updating them.

Brad listened to our needs, reviewed each property and promptly made easy to understand presentations on each of them.

We used Brad on the first house and when he finished we knew we had hired the contractor to finish the other 3 houses. He was always on time, on budget and answered all of our questions.

We continue to use Brad for advice and professional contractor services. Joe
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 10

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Aquaguard Foundation Solutions
$500 off any complete basement waterproofing or crawlspace encapsulation or foundation repair. **Cannot be combined with other discounts, coupons, or offers.
ex 07/04/2014  |  view coupon »
AA Marble & Granite, LLC. dba Andrews
Double Bowl Under Mount 50-50 Sink. 18 Gauge Stainless Steel, 304 Series With Purchase Of 50+ Square Feet of New Granite Kitchen Countertops To Be Fully Installed By Us Before June 30 2014.
ex 06/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.