Hang Masters

191 Peachtree Street , Suite 
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (770) 565-4264
Fax: (866) 450-4264
Website: www.hangmasters.com
Hang Masters Hang Masters : Picture Framers, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/29/2012

LOVE this company!
My husband and I tried hanging an awkwardly sized, heavy mirror in the hallway over some stairs (note: we are not new to hanging art work but this was a little beyond our comfort level). After several failed attempts to lift the mirror while trying to balance on the ladder, I decided to look for someone local who did this type of work professionally. My search brought me to 'Hang Masters' late in the evening. I submitted a request on their website and received a quick email reply the next morning. They were able to fit me in the same day. When they arrived, they assessed my wall and the mirror and gave me a quote. It included replacing the hardware on the mirror as it was old and they wanted to ensure safety. They used white gloves and towels to protect my floors and the mirror (very impressive). They worked with me on the placement of the mirror and even repositioned it for me when I changed my mind after it was hung. In total, they spent approx 45 minutes on the work. The cost was very reasonable (under $200) considering the time of the 2 installers and the effort they spent in completing the job of hanging my extra large and heavy mirror. They also hung a smaller piece of art work for me within the price. And, for extra brownie points, they polished my mirror before they left!! ;-) I highly recommend to anyone who wants something hung correctly and who wants to work with a company that maintains the utmost professionalism!! Thank you, 'Hang Masters'!! -
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 3

Posted on 10/7/2011

Worth every penny...
Couldn't have asked for anyone more professional, efficient or accurate. I will recommend to my friends and will use them again. What a relief to have all my items hung perfectly!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Hang Masters replied on 11-03-2011
Thank you for your review. we look forward to working with you again. Hang Masters
Reviews: 5

Posted on 6/9/2009

No better hanging service available!
I called Hang Masters by recommendation. I am so impressed with their work, service and professionalism. I would use them again in a heartbeat. They hung hand rails for my elderly parent and not only did a great job, but came out a few hours after my call on the same day! Thanks so much.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Hang Masters replied on 11-03-2011
you are so welcome,and Thank You!
Reviews: 2

Posted on 1/29/2008

Professional to the finish
Hang Masters helped me get my office back together after having to move it twice in two years! Three employees arrived and worked their magic perfectly in sync with one another. They hung pictures, mirrors, cork boards, shelving, and even a huge white board. They did their work quietly and without damaging the premises. And when finished they went back through the office cleaning off and vacuuming the dust that accumulated from drilling into drywall. They were completely professional from start to finish. I would definitely recommend them without hesitation.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Hang Masters replied on 11-03-2011
Wow! Thank you for the review. We look forward to working with you again. Hang Masters
Reviews: 7

Posted on 7/18/2007

Quick Response, Great Quality of Work, Perfection!
I received a Hang Masters direct marketing brochure in my mailbox and gave it to my mother to try. She is in her 60's and has tons of pictures, plates, etc. leaning against the wall just waiting to be hung. She finally realized that she would never get around to putting them up (and probably shouldn't have been lifting some of the heavier items, mirrors, etc. anyway). She called these guys and they had everything hung within 2 hours for around $200. The employees wear white gloves to ensure no dirt smudges on your hangings or your walls. I can't say enough great things about this company, esp. since they got me out of having to hang pictures all weekend with my mother!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Hang Masters replied on 11-03-2011
Thank You!
1 to 5 of 13

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.