Description

Complete one-stop residential & commercial inspection services. ASHI Certified Inspector, ICC Code Certified Residential Combination Inspector, NEHA/NRPP Radon Measurement Provider

Easy-to-read computer generated report with photos. Professionally trained & schooled. Over 20 years prior construction building & remodeling experience.


Reviews

  • Harmony Home Inspection Services - Hoschton, GA -  ABhatt

    Reviews: 1

    One of the Best Inspector
    ABhatt (1 review)
    8/31/2011

    I am first time home buyer. When Hank came, he make me understand about even small thing in the home which makes me feel really comfortable as few things were even not disclosed/known to seller or even my agent. I will say go for Hank if you need Home Inspection.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Harmony Home Inspection Services replied on 8/31/2011

    Dear Mr. Bhatt. Thank you for taking time to write a favorable review. It was a pleasure assisting you with the inspection yesterday. I am sure you came away with a better understanding of how to operate and maintain your new home. Best wishes to you and your family!

  • Harmony Home Inspection Services - Hoschton, GA -  LawBeck

    Reviews: 1

    No doubt one of the very best
    LawBeck (1 review)
    5/18/2011

    To be honest, I didn't know what to except with this home inspection. My dad has been inspecting and building homes in another state for almost 4 decades, and I have very high expectations of anyone who does construction related work because of him. Hank did an incredibly thorough job-- before, during and after. He spoke with me several times before the inspection, answered all our questions during the inspection, and continues to answer them in an incredibly timely manner after the inspection. He has made a point in the way he communicates to make me feel like every question is a very important one, although he's probably heard them a thousand times. And to top it off, my dad, who is my hero in this realm, was very impressed with Hank's report. And that, my friends, is truly the standard for me. I would recommend him without hesitation. He may not be the least expensive when it comes to inspectors, but he is very reasonable, and unquestionably worth the money. I would use him again in a heartbeat. Thanks Hank.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Harmony Home Inspection Services replied on 5/18/2011

    Thank you so very much. Your way with words makes this review one of the most memorable. The scenerio where there are multiple parties involved who have an inside track to the business, are more educated, and have higher expectations, make the challenge even more worthwhile.

  • Harmony Home Inspection Services - Hoschton, GA -  kent706

    Reviews: 1

    Total Professional
    kent706 (1 review)
    2/16/2011

    Hank inspected two different homes for me. The best money I've ever spent! He is without a doubt the most professional, thorough, and competent home inspector out there!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Harmony Home Inspection Services replied on 2/17/2011

    Wow! Thanks Kent. You sure did help to make it enjoyable. Best wishes to you on your upcoming closing!

  • Harmony Home Inspection Services - Hoschton, GA -  Boblan2870

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service
    Boblan2870 (1 review)
    4/26/2010

    Hank is very thorough and gives exceptional service. I have used his services for over 5 yrs. He is the first person I recommend for inspections.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Harmony Home Inspection Services - Hoschton, GA -  goodreed

    Reviews: 1

    Great Professional Service!
    goodreed (1 review)
    4/25/2010

    My husband and I used Harmony Home inspection to inspect our first home purchase last fall. Hank did a very detailed professional inspection. He also explained all of the "ins and outs" of our new home to us! He was very knowledgable and able to answer all of our questions. We were so impressed that we used his comany again when my grandfather purchased a new home this month. Again, we received top notch service! I would recommend this company to anyone needing a home inspection. Great service and also great price!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Harmony Home Inspection Services - Hoschton, GA -  Maureen2122

    Reviews: 1

    Great inspection
    Maureen2122 (1 review)
    1/30/2010

    My wife and I are buying a home in Winder, Georgia. We are in Fort Lauderdale and we were naturally concerned about the quality of our proposed purchase. Hank Spinnler did the house inspection for us. We were very impressed with his report. We can now confidently proceed with the purchase of this house. Hank didn't just tell us in detail everything that was inspected but he also had photos of each and everything that he looked at. We were not able to be present but the photos made us feel as if we were right with him. It was the best money we ever spent. Thanks Hank

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Harmony Home Inspection Services - Hoschton, GA -  skosbu

    Reviews: 3

    GREAT JOB
    skosbu (3 reviews)
    11/22/2009

    You want a home inspector who is able to uncover all of the hidden issues that could become a problem in the future. Hank does that and more! We are buying a foreclosure in an older development, and had a very short timeframe to make a decision. He not only found hidden issues (rotting under roof, moisture in a wall), but he documented it so well that we will have no problem handing it over to a contractor to have them do the work. His report included detailed pictures of all the issues, and he talked me through what each of them meant. He was able to characterize them (low medium or high severity), and he pointed out what issues would need to be resolved immediately versus what ones could wait. He is reasonably priced, efficient, thorough and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Harmony Home Inspection Services replied on 11/22/2009

    Thanks skosbu for taking time to write such a flattering review. You have my card should you need any assistance in the future. Best wishes with your renovation! Hank

  • Harmony Home Inspection Services - Hoschton, GA -  shop9788

    Reviews: 2

    Home Inspection
    shop9788 (2 reviews)
    11/11/2009

    Hank is extremely thorough. He walked us through the entire house pointing out problems and making suggestions. His reports are unbelievably easy to read and thorough as well.Hank makes the process simple and easy to understand. The pictures are great too! Thanks Hank!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Harmony Home Inspection Services replied on 11/11/2009

    Thank you very much for the kind words Stacie. I enjoyed helping you through this important step in the process. Hope you enjoy that lovely home on the hill. Thanks again!

  • Harmony Home Inspection Services - Hoschton, GA -  wfcberry8403

    Reviews: 1

    I'd choose Hank any day!
    wfcberry8403 (1 review)
    11/11/2009

    My wife and I just purchased a new home. I wanted my home inspected so I wouldn't have any unwelcome surprises when I moved in. I spent a couple hours shopping around for inspectors. I happened to stumble upon the Harmony Home Inspection Services website. It was very organized and easy to understand, so I gave Hank a call. After speaking with him, I felt most comfortable choosing him over the others. Hank met us at our house the next week. He went through the entire house with us, pointing out and explaining everything he was checking for. After completing the inspection, we received a report. I was so impressed with the report! It was very detailed yet VERY easy to understand! Harmony Home Inspection Services has the best rate and value around!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Harmony Home Inspection Services replied on 11/11/2009

    It's customers like you that make getting up in the morning all the more worthwhile. Glad you came away with a good impression on your first home inspection and purchase! Thanks again. Hank

  • Harmony Home Inspection Services - Hoschton, GA -  mikew151

    Reviews: 2

    Hank is a great inspector
    mikew151 (2 reviews)
    3/04/2008

    We are a first time home buyer, we don't know who should we get for the inspection. Our agent recommended Hank. So we thought we go for it. I am glad we did. Hank showed up on time and gave us a detail inspection. He even recommended us with some people that could fix the problems. Everything went well, we definitely will use him again and recommend him to our friends

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Harmony Home Inspection Services - Hoschton, GA -  Johnnyg

    Reviews: 1

    Profesional inspection
    Johnnyg (1 review)
    3/02/2006

    Hank did an excellent job of coming in and inspecting the 12-year old house we were looking to purchase. While he did the inspection, he took the time to show and explain to us different things we needed to know and watch out for (such as the locations of shut-off valves and general maintenance items). He also took the time to listen to our concerns and look into them closely. The report he prepared was professionally done and was located on a web site for easy access. The report included a complete breakdown of repairs needed, as well as maintenance concerns, and also had digital pictures along with arrows to point out damages that needed repair. Overall we were very pleased with Hank's professionalism and expertise. He helped us to get the needed repairs on the home we wanted.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Harmony Home Inspection Services - Hoschton, GA -  pdietrichs

    Reviews: 1

    Great Service!
    pdietrichs (1 review)
    2/12/2006

    I was very please with the quality of the inspection. The report was done quickly, and all issues were explained to my satisfaction. Hank got into some small areas to locate and determine a water leak in a dryer vent duct.He also recommened the correct installation to correct the problem. I would recommend Harmony Home Inspection Services to anyone wanting to confirm they are buying a good house.Very Through!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Harmony Home Inspection Services - Hoschton, GA -  lorinella

    Reviews: 1

    Very Good Inspection
    lorinella (1 review)
    2/08/2006

    We are first time homebuyers so at first we did not know what to expect in a home inspector. But Hank of Harmony Home Inspection Services made the process very smooth. He was very pleasant to work with. His report was sent to us via email on the same evening and it was very thorough! He even included pictures. I am so glad that he was recommended to us.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Harmony Home Inspection Services - Hoschton, GA -  linzmp

    Reviews: 1

    Hank Spinnler
    linzmp (1 review)
    2/05/2006

    I was very satisfied with our home inspection with Hank Spinnler. He was very thorough and was able to answer all of our questions. I could tell that he takes pride in his work and cares about making the inspection a helpful process in home ownership. I will recommend Hank to all of my friends that need a home inspection done. Thanks for the great service!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Clients

  • Commercial
  • Residential

Services

  • Home Inspection
  • Pool Inspection
  • Radon Testing

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Credentials

American Society of Home Inspectors (ASHI) Certified Inspector, International Code Council Member (ICC), National Environmental Health Association / National Radon Proficiency Program Certified (NEHA/NRPP)Radon Measurement Provider, Member of Business Network International (BNI), Fully Insured.

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 8:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00pm
  • 6:00pm
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2004

Green Credentials

Reports are generated on-line which saves cases and cases of paper per year.

Languages Spoken

  • English

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 2




inspecting above drop-ceiling