Hilltop Pools and Spas, Inc

Hilltop Pools and Spas, Inc Swimming Pools & Spas
9133 South Main Street 
Jonesboro, GA 30236
Phone: (678) 619-0925
Fax: (770) 471-8529
Email: Email this business
Website: www.hilltoppools.com
Hilltop Pools and Spas, Inc Hilltop Pools and Spas, Inc : Swimming Pools & Spas, Jonesboro, GA



Reviews
R.A.C.

Posted on GuildQuality on 2/25/2014
Hilltop Pools and Spas, Inc
Hilltop Pools and Spas, Inc is a very professional company. All of the crews were up to date on procedures and knew what they were doing. I am very satisfied with the end product and would highly recommend them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




replied on 03-20-2014
A heartfelt thank you for your concise and data-based testimonial. We are proud of our employees and team members and are pleased you recognized their talents. Your "end product" will give you and your friends and family many years of enjoyment! We appreciate your high recommendation and thank you for selecting Hilltop Pools.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/4/2014

My Backyard Pool Paradise!
I can't begin to thank everyone at Hilltop Pools and Spas, Inc., for all they have done for me to create my amazing backyard paradise!. From the first time I called Kelly, then met with Matt, and then met Shane and Zack & Jessica…these people were all so kind and there to help make my DREAMS come true. I wanted certain colors, and they worked with me, and made it happen. The people they employ all so kind, and worked SO hard. I watched them all, as they worked to make my perfect pool, spa, fire pit and decking. WOW! I was amazed the entire process. I was treated so kindly from every person that came from their company. The flagstone guys and tile guys, worked into the night, never complained, always smiling and wanting to be sure I was so pleased with their work.I was amazed how happy they were, always smiling and laughing as they worked. That only happens when they are treated good by their company. I can't thank this amazing company enough, for making my backyard dreams come true. My pool, spa & fire pit and decking….are just the best! I love love it all, and can't thank them enough!
I am including photos from our SNOW DAYS…beautiful!
My Backyard Paradise!
 My gorgeous and fun spa!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Hilltop Pools and Spas, Inc replied on 02-10-2014
Hello again, Sherry! If Hilltop Pools and Spas, Inc. had a "best customer Since 1976", you would be amongst the winners! Your Facebook posts, progress pictures, your patience through demolition, rain, sleet, snow, Holidays, etc. and overall kind spirit was greatly appreciated. The end result of taking a settled, dilapidated , old vinyl liner pool to the finished product ( "pool , spa, fire pit and decking") was well worth the time and effort. The Hilltop Team thanks you for mentioning them by name and for your recognition of their having "worked so hard" and most importantly, for all being "so kind". Thank you again for choosing our company. The pleasure was OURS......
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/18/2013

Worth your consideration….
Matt showed up on time and was very courteous and professional throughout the entire pool evaluation process.
I had a pretty good idea of the features I wanted in my future pool and spa but was not sure what my costs would be.
Matt had some great suggestions as well considering I withheld my budget number from him I felt he was considerate of costs even though that was not my intial concern. Matt explained we could look at what I would like then reduce my cost in areas that were not of vital importance to me if his suggestions put us over budget.
Although I did not choose to go with Hilltop I feel they should be given a chance to earn your business based on my interactions with their company.The reason I chose another pool builder was very heavily influenced by 2 other friends strong reccomendations. If they had not worked with the company I ultimatley chose Hilltop would have been my choice.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Hilltop Pools and Spas, Inc replied on 12-19-2013
Our company came to the conclusion long ago that we cannot physically build all of the pools and spas in Metropolitan Atlanta and Georgia. This is especially important because one of the many reasons we are in the "TOP 5 in the USA for Customer Service" (by Pool and Spas News) is that we will not "oversell our production capabilities". This was an actual statement made by us when we were interviewed by this national publication for this honor. When we do not get selected for a project, it is gratifying to know , as indicated by this great review, that we still fulfilled our Mission Statement. Value Engineering (VE)is one of our many skillsets that is used primarily on commercial projects, but can also be utilized on residential projects to meet budget considerations. It appears Matt accomplished this with you. Lastly, we are pleased that another pool company had 2 of your friends who were pleased with them. This is a rarity in our tough line of work and in a very transient industry that is not known for company longevity. Thank you for considering Hilltop Pools and Spas, Inc. and for taking the time to do this great testimonial and review. Sincerely, The Hilltop Team.
Reviews: 2

Posted on 11/24/2013

A Trifecta - quality, value, and great service !!!
When shopping for our a pool we looked at 5 companies and could not be happier with our choice! Matt was able to come up with a design that accomplished our goals (swim up bar, stone, etc) that was also affordable. In my opinion, Shane is the star of the show!! he was able to coordinate the construction process while answering to my many questions and demands at a moments notice - very important to me. I am sure Sharon and Kelly keep him moving behind the scenes - well coordinated team for sure!

While three factors drove the decision to choose Hilltop for us (design, quality materials and equipment, and price) these Kudzu reviews helped push them over the edge, and I must say they are all true - this is a quality company!!

Thank you all!!
 same view - "after"
layout - barstools
 upper tier
 dealing with 20 ft slope = solution
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Hilltop Pools and Spas, Inc replied on 12-03-2013
TRIFECTA...thank you for this unique testimonial term! We are proud to have been chosen from 5 companies. Matt appreciates your compliment, and we also agree that Shane is the "star of the show". Sharon, Kelly, and Jessica do keep Shane moving " behind the scenes" and this team keeps things "well coordinated". Finally, thank you for acknowledging these KUDZU reviews. They are authentic (you even said they are all true, which they are), heartfelt, and we work hard to maintain the level of workmanship and customer service mentioned repeatedly in them. We are also thankful the reviews helped "push you over the edge" ! Thank you again for your kind words and for selecting Hilltop Pools and Spas, Inc. Sincerely, The Hilltop Team.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/8/2013

Awesome Pool!
Hilltop did a fantastic job with our pool! It turned out great. We talked to a few pool companies, but felt most comfortable with Matt and the Hilltop family. I love how attentive they were to our needs. They were always there to answer any questions I had. Even after the pool was complete, Shane, the project manager, answers any questions I have. The crews who came out to work on the pool were polite and hard workers. Hilltop is a great company to do business with; and I highly recommend them!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Hilltop Pools and Spas, Inc replied on 10-15-2013
Thank you for your kind review. Business is all about relationships and service...and that is why we welcome all of our customers to the "Hilltop Family" ( relationships) and why we have the Mission Statement that we do (service). We appreciate your mentioning our fellow family members Shane and Matt by name. We also thank you for your compliment to our "polite and hard working " crews. Finally, your feeling "most comfortable with Matt and the Hilltop family" over "a few pool companies" makes us feel great about our position in the market place. It is nice customers like you who share their pool construction experience and resulting product ("Awesome Pool"), that help us increase the number of future "Hilltop Family Members". Thanks again!
1 to 5 of 168

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Jonesboro, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.