Hixon Heating and AC

2210 Brooks Road 
Dacula, GA 30019
Phone: (770) 513-3558
Website: www.hixonheatingandair.com
Hixon Heating and AC Hixon Heating and AC : Heating & Air Conditioning, Dacula, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 7

Posted on 4/2/2012

Excellent Customer Service!
My husband and I recently had a new HVAC system installed by Hixon and we were very pleased with their service and professionalism. Based on our experience with them, we would definitely recommend their services to others. Thank you, Hixon, for doing a quality job!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 1/22/2012

High Tech
I was in need of a new thermostat. My old eyes could no longer see the poorly back lit one I had and the temperature output on the display didn't really seem to correlate with the actual temperature. Technician recommended the Honeywell wireless Redlink unit with the HD display. They seem to be up-to-date on the latest technologies, made efficiency recommendations for my 25 year old system so I could research with no high pressure sales, technician was prompt and courteous. Picked up the unit and had it installed the next day, price was reasonable and I can even access my system now with my Iphone and Ipad! I'll be back! Great job!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 3

Posted on 5/17/2011

Thieves
Not only did the 2 men charge me $227, they lied saying freon was not available for my unit. I found it on the internet easily, liers. They were ther for less than half an hour. Trust this company at your own risk.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 8/2/2010

Great Service and Great Price
I had Hixon A/C fix a unit that stopped working. My A/C began cooling within 15 minutes after they arrived at my house. They're great troubleshooters, friendly, and they arrived when they said they would. I will definitely use them again and I highly recommend them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/27/2010

30096
Installation was very fast and very competitive. We added variable speed fan and dual fuel system in our 1983 house 3 years ago and cut the fuel bill by 2/3s.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 8

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air
A 25 Point High Performance Tune-up, could be the difference in getting your A/C through the summer without a break-down. Give us a call to schedule your $69.00 tune-up and filter change and receive a lifetime warranty on your existing t-stat! See your technicians for details
ex 08/31/2014  |  view coupon »
Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing
Get $200 in plumbing services for $100. This is for inspection and repair of all plumbing components. Also get $50 off any $150 HVAC repair service.
ex 07/03/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Dacula, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.