STAND UV & Spray Tanning

STAND UV & Spray Tanning Nail & Tanning Salons
950 West Peachtree St NW , 275A 
Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone: (404) 249-7377
Toll Free: (866) 970-8267
Fax: (404) 249-7177
Website: www.standtanning.com
STAND UV & Spray Tanning STAND UV & Spray Tanning : Nail & Tanning Salons, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/30/2013

Frustrating
I have to say that it is always clean, but the service is AWFUL! I feel ignored every time I walk in
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

STAND UV & Spray Tanning replied on 04-30-2013
We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and don't want any customers feeling this way. If you feel there's ever anything lacking at our salons, from poor customer service to any other issue, you can call 866-970-8267 and select option 1 to leave a message for the owner or area manager.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/31/2013

Best in town!
For the best tan, prices, and service, I recommend STAND as your tanning salon! All stand up booths with different levels of tanning.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
by tracy bayon at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 10/9/2010
tantabulous
HAVE BEEN A MEMBER SINCE THE DAY THE DOORS OPENED! THE EQUIPMENT IS ALL STAND UP BOOTHS, AND THE BEST IN TANNING RESULTS BY FAR! LOTIONS AND PRODUCTS ARE THE GREATEST. THE STAFF IS VERY KNOWLEGEABLE, SUPER FRIENDLY, AND VERY ACCOMODATING TO ANY QUESTIONS THAT MAY ARISE TO KEEP MY FABULOUS TAN! 2 THUMBS UP FOR HOLLYWOOD TANS!\rPros: EXCELLENT TANNING EQUIPMENT, FABULOUS LINE OF TANNING LOTION, \rCons: WISH I COULD GET THERE EVERYDA
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by Tyler Lynch at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 11/12/2009
Good Times
Hollywood Tans Midtown is a great choice for your tanning needs. In a great location, with covered parking Hollywood Tans Midtown is a great place to tan. The hours are accomodating and the staff is friendy.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/3/2009

A GREAT EXPERIENCE
Hollywood tans is a great place to tan, the staff is friendly, the salon is clean, & it is affordable. There is no need for a reservation, a wait RARELY exists. Try it out!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 12

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
European Wax Center - Atlanta & Kennesaw
Some restrictions may apply. See associate for details.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 04/29/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
Sun City Tanning
See store for details. Visit www.suncitytanningsalon.com for a location near you. Visit www.suncitytanningsalon.com
Good at participating locations.
With coupon only.
With Valpak? coupon only.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 04/29/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.