Holtkamp Heating & AC Inc.

5 star rating 439 Reviews

(678) 804-8307(678) 804-8307 View Website »

450 Satellite Boulevard NortheastSuwanee, GA 30024

  map »

Holtkamp Heating & AC Inc. - Suwanee, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Holtkamp Heating & AC Inc. - Suwanee, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Holtkamp Heating & AC Inc. - Suwanee, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Holtkamp Heating & AC Inc. - Suwanee, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Holtkamp Heating & AC Inc. - Suwanee, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Holtkamp Heating & AC Inc. - Suwanee, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Holtkamp Heating & AC Inc. - Suwanee, GA -  StarWarsRebels

    Reviews: 1

    Local Good Services
    StarWarsRebels (1 review)
    11/30/2016

    What a good service provided from Holtkamp H&AC Inc.! Yen-Lan 190 Silver water CT. Suwanee, GA 30024

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Suwanee, GA

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Holtkamp Heating & AC Inc. - Suwanee, GA -  nick311

    Reviews: 2

    Perfect
    nick311 (2 reviews)
    11/11/2016

    What a great experience with holtkamp company. Robbie came out to my house and listened to my concerns about my current system and came up with a solution that would meet my needs. The install was great but the service was even better. During the install Robbie even came back out to check on the install of the unit to ensure I was completely satisfied. Why to go holtkamp Nick etter Gainesville ga.

    More »

    Project Details

    Replace a 12 yr old heat pump system

    Area Gainesville, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date November 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Holtkamp Heating & AC Inc. - Suwanee, GA -  jlowery318

    Reviews: 1

    Exceptional Customer Service/Quality Products!
    jlowery318 (1 review)
    9/10/2016

    Holtkamp: 1) assesses the existing service delivery system and determines options the customer needs and wants; 2) provides excellent information on available products; 3) offers sound advice and suggestions so customer can choose based on their resources; 4) then installs, maintains, and ensures the customer is satisfied with the service and products provided.

    More »

    Project Details

    Holtkamp came to our house to detemine why the air conditioning system was not working properly. Determined the 12 year old system no longer had any refrigerant (-12.97 pressure reading) and therefore could not be repaired but had to be replaced. Company provided three choices/options for us to consider and offered 0% financing to cover the costs associated with the options. Technicians were respectful of our home, professional, friendly, and ensured their work was completed efficiently.

    Area Hoschton, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Holtkamp Heating & AC Inc. - Suwanee, GA -  arlenegannon

    Reviews: 1

    Furnace replacement
    arlenegannon (1 review)
    3/31/2016

    This company is the best....so thorough and so detailed to all the pieces of getting the job done. I recommend them highly. Arlene Gannon Sandy Springs, GA

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Holtkamp Heating & AC Inc. - Suwanee, GA -  mikeles

    Reviews: 1

    Harry McCarty
    mikeles (1 review)
    3/22/2016

    The service technician was on time and started promptly. There were some initial problems figuring out the breaker panel and switch but that was not the technicians fault. He did figure it out. This a. air conditioning replacement for a 13 year old unit. The thermostat with the unit did not have a back panel so a temporary was installed. The correct thermostat was installed because a replacement was sent from the office. It was an all day job but it was completed before days end. A fine job overall. Thank you Holtkamp.

    More »

    Project Details

    Replacement of air conditioning unit.

    Area Dacula, GA

    Cost $5,000 - $9,999

    Date March 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Holtkamp Heating & AC Inc. - Suwanee, GA -  BlueOcean1

    Reviews: 1

    Best HVAC Company
    BlueOcean1 (1 review)
    3/20/2016

    I needed the replacement of builder installed HVAC for my home. After doing lot of research I found Holtkamp as the top rated company. Drew of Holtkamp explained me professionally about the American Standard HVAC products and provided me all the technical details. Their bid was very competitive. On the top of that my installation experience was excellent. Angelo and Amir worked very hard all day without wasting any time to replace my old HVAC with American Standard HVAC system. Both Angelo and Amir are very professional, courteous technicians and they went extra mile to perform top quality installation of my HVAC system. Holtkamp is definitely about 100% customer satisfaction. Thanks a lot Matthew Holtkamp, Drew, Angelo, Amir and your team. Holtkamp will be my HVAC company for life. I highly recommend them. Yousuf Khan in Alpharetta, GA

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Holtkamp Heating & AC Inc. - Suwanee, GA -  cumming16

    Reviews: 1

    Great customer service & technicians
    cumming16 (1 review)
    3/16/2016

    We have used Holtkamp for a couple years now on two different properties and have been really satisfied after trying many other companies. They are quick to respond and punctual. The technicians are always polite and straight shooters. I would recommend!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Holtkamp Heating & AC Inc. - Suwanee, GA -  fsullivan

    Reviews: 1

    Top product, competitive price,excellent service
    fsullivan (1 review)
    2/02/2016

    After our A/C stopped working we took bids for a replacement. Drew from Holtkamp walked us through their models and made specific suggestions that made sense. Their bid was very competitive. Throughout the installation process they were timely, courteous, and professional. Every detail outlined in their quote was addressed. Two weeks later Drew came back to check on the system. He found some small issues that Sean took care of that afternoon. This was an excellent experience

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Holtkamp Heating & AC Inc. - Suwanee, GA -  cfg317

    Reviews: 1

    Great and Courteous Service
    cfg317 (1 review)
    1/20/2016

    Greg showed up right on time. Very personable and professional at the same time. Very knowledgeable on latest technology and explains it at your level. Charles G.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Holtkamp Heating & AC Inc. - Suwanee, GA -  cadarus

    Reviews: 1

    HOLTKAMP IS # 1
    cadarus (1 review)
    1/19/2016

    In the summer of 2011, I purchased a home in Gwinnett and the house needed a complete hvac system including an air cleaner. I did a great deal of research and one name came out on top...Holtkamp. It's now April 2016 and Holtkamp has completely exceeded my expectations! I have a service plan with them and my system is serviced twice a year. Steve is my new tech and he's very thorough and extremely professional and Holtkamp keeps my home cool in summer and warm in winter. If you want a worry-free system and hassle-free service, call Holtkamp! Greg M.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Holtkamp Heating & AC Inc. - Suwanee, GA -  Dbrown220

    Reviews: 1

    Love Holtkamp!
    Dbrown220 (1 review)
    10/18/2015

    If you need HVAC service I highly recommend the very professional and friendly folks at Holtkamp Heating and Air! This week Brandon came out and did a wonderful job on my system for my homes winter checkup service. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything. These folks are the ones you want as you will always have peace of mind knowing they have provided very reliable and excellent service. You and your family can depend on the experienced and courteous folks at Holtkamp!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Holtkamp Heating & AC Inc. - Suwanee, GA -  DP7476

    Reviews: 3

    Good Value
    DP7476 (3 reviews)
    10/05/2015

    Dustin took time to understand what type of HVAC system we wanted and didn't try to oversale. Very pleased with the installation that Danny and Peter did. They worked hard and spent time to do the best possible install. When my upstairs system made a noise, they took time to track it down to a return air vent that needed adjusting. Highly recommend.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Holtkamp Heating & AC Inc. - Suwanee, GA -  Hygenie1

    Reviews: 1

    Fast, dependable service
    Hygenie1 (1 review)
    9/21/2015

    I set up an appointment with Jennifer to have Robbie come out and check my AC which was not cooling. He arrived promptly at the appointed time and evaluated the problem and gave me three possible solutions. However, the most equitable solution is to have a new system installed, and I am confident that they will do a superior job.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Holtkamp Heating & AC Inc. - Suwanee, GA -  pattywall

    Reviews: 1

    HOLTKAMP HEATING & AC INC.
    pattywall (1 review)
    9/11/2015

    When our HVAC compressor stopped functioning properly in 90 degree plus summer weather, we panicked! Holtkamp came immediately to our rescue. Danny was punctual, friendly, and highly efficient in removing the old coil compartment and meticulously installing a new one no matter how long it took. He was extremely knowledgeable, skillful, and explained the process as he completed each installation. I was extremely pleased and felt confident with his work. Holtkamp Heating & AC made me feel like I had met a "family company" of service providers who all wanted to provide the highest level of service possible to all of their customers no matter what their position is with the company. Thanks Holtkamp for a great job.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Holtkamp Heating & AC Inc. - Suwanee, GA -  DylanandAbbey

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Company
    DylanandAbbey (1 review)
    8/13/2015

    Danny and Angelo installed a new upstairs hvac system for us on August 12th, 2015. Both were very courteous and worked steadily until the job was finished. Already can see the benefits of the new system. Highly reccomend. David and Susan Baker in Johns Creek, GA.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Cobb County
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • Gwinnett County
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Snellville
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • VA Highland/Morningside
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:30am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:30am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:30am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:30am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:30am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 2:00pm
  • SUN

Green Credentials

To Holtkamp HVAC green means saving energy! Holtkamp Heating & Air is certified through Home Performance with Energy StarTM, Southface Institute and Building Performance Institute to conduct home energy audits. We also recycle and reclaim while reducing waste. This includes all manufactures' cardboard, thermostats for mercury and reclaiming freon. Old air conditioners and furnaces are stripped and all materials are recycled. Paperless invoicing is also used.

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 11




Holtkamp HVAC starts every estimate with evaluating customer needs