Home Inspection Training Institute

5 star rating 123 Reviews

(678) 772-7282(678) 772-7282 View Website »

109 Elaine DrRoswell, GA 30075

  map »

Home Inspection Training Institute - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Home Inspection Training Institute - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Home Inspection Training Institute - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Home Inspection Training Institute - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Home Inspection Training Institute - Roswell, GA -  Cynthia66

    Reviews: 1

    Great Home Inspector
    Cynthia66 (1 review)
    8/24/2016

    This is the second Home Inspection that Steve with Probe Home Inspections has done for me. He is pleasant and very professional. He does a very good job. Because Steve did such a good job on inspecting a property that I was prepared to buy and he identified many issues that made me see $$ signs adding up. I declined to buy that property and continued with my search for the right home with open eyes. Since Steve did such a good job on the first inspection, I called him for the second inspection, which is the home I am in the process of buying. Thank you Steve. If anyone asks me for a home inspector, I will give them your name and number. Many Thanks, Cynthia

    More »

    Project Details

    Two different Home Inspections

    Area Canton, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Home Inspection Training Institute - Roswell, GA -  Hwoarang

    Reviews: 1

    Home Inspection
    Hwoarang (1 review)
    6/24/2016

    Steve did an excellent job inspecting a home I was going to buy. He did a great job explaining to me the condition of the house and made sound recommendations. I would definitely use him again.

    More »

    Project Details

    Home Inspection

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Home Inspection Training Institute - Roswell, GA -  DLOGGINS

    Reviews: 1

    Very Professional
    DLOGGINS (1 review)
    6/22/2016

    Very easy to work with. Scheduled inspection was very easy. Prompt arrival and very detailed. Took time to show us things of concern and answered any questions we had. Was not rushed and very detailed in explaining things to us. Report was received within 24 hours. Would highly recommend for a home inspection.

    More »

    Project Details

    Probe Home Inspections came out and did a full home inspection for a new purchase of a home.

    Area Ball Ground, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date June 2016

    Home Inspection Training Institute - Roswell, GA - Write a caption.

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Home Inspection Training Institute - Roswell, GA -  jenniferli2014

    Reviews: 1

    Good Inspection
    jenniferli2014 (1 review)
    6/21/2016

    Rate the inspection a 5. Good Inspection, in general, covered all the details and send client a clean report. The report contains clear statements and recommend a fair price to fix compare to the market. Overall, satisfied.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Buford, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Home Inspection Training Institute - Roswell, GA -  hfeagans

    Reviews: 1

    Top notch, extremely thorough
    hfeagans (1 review)
    6/06/2016

    Extremely satisfied with Probe Home Inspections. Steve recently performed an inspection on a house we have under contract and we were extremely impressed by the thoroughness. It was very detailed with photos and diagrams, and he just doesn't just look at the obvious stuff but does an a complete look at every part of the house, structure, systems, electrical, etc. etc. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Avondale Estates, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Home Inspection Training Institute - Roswell, GA -  abbyrush

    Reviews: 1

    thorough inspection & great service
    abbyrush (1 review)
    5/18/2016

    Steve provided great service from the beginning of our relationship through to the end. Professional, kind, and an expert in the field. We would use him again.

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Home Inspection Training Institute - Roswell, GA -  Dan3580

    Reviews: 1

    Very professional
    Dan3580 (1 review)
    5/12/2016

    Steve was extremely professional during the home inspection. I am a first time home buyer and he had no problem walking me through the property while he was working. Steve answered all my questions quickly and in detail. I will be using him for years to come.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Home Inspection Training Institute - Roswell, GA -  butlerjo

    Reviews: 1

    Carl Butler
    butlerjo (1 review)
    5/09/2016

    Probe Home Inspections did an awesome job. Steve Sheldon was professional, punctual and efficient in his work. He provided a very comprehensive report within 24 hours. The report was well done, factual, not subjective or intimidating at all. Steve also provided recommendations and a list of local qualified professionals that can assist with needed repairs.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Home Inspection Training Institute - Roswell, GA -  jadeclaire101

    Reviews: 1

    Best!
    jadeclaire101 (1 review)
    3/29/2016

    First time buying a home and Steve made it super easy during the home inspection. He was there for hours inspecting every crack of the house. He would point things out as we went and explained anything I needed help with. He had a detailed report with pictures to me 4 hours after inspection which was amazing!!!!! Highly recommend.

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost $250 - $499

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Home Inspection Training Institute - Roswell, GA -  sbehendrix

    Reviews: 1

    A Must Have For Home Inspections
    sbehendrix (1 review)
    3/23/2016

    Steve was very informative and thorough during his inspection. He told you all of the things that didn't want to hear as well as the things you needed to hear. He is very personable and provides a lot of experience as you will be able to tell. He made some great suggestions to me and my wife and these are things that can save us a lot of money down the stretch. Give them a chance, you will not be disappointed!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Home Inspection Training Institute - Roswell, GA -  atl_404

    Reviews: 1

    Reliable inspector delivers solid results
    atl_404 (1 review)
    2/06/2016

    Steve came to inspect our new home, spend 4 hours (pictures, voice notes, etc.), explained major findings, then produced detailed and documented report in the evening, and we had a very clear picture of what we are dealing with. The report has safety issues highlighted, repairs listed, and future maintenance noted. Everything was explain. I am fully satisfied with work done.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Home Inspection Training Institute - Roswell, GA -  tinaliu86

    Reviews: 1

    home inspection with Steve Sheldon
    tinaliu86 (1 review)
    2/01/2016

    Steve is a professional and thorough home inspector. He has done a great job for us and we would highly recommend him to other home buyers.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Home Inspection Training Institute - Roswell, GA -  CedricW

    Reviews: 1

    Good Inspector
    CedricW (1 review)
    1/26/2016

    Steve is very thorough and spend over 5 hours on the house inspection. Explained a lot in details to me, answered all the questions. One thing he would do different then most inspectors is he would test Radon gas in the basement, which most others would charge you extra. His offers the best price and service in town hands down.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Home Inspection Training Institute - Roswell, GA -  mlwill49

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome and Trusting Company
    mlwill49 (1 review)
    1/25/2016

    Steve Sheldon came to me highly recommended and I can see why. Steve is very professional and he takes extreme pride in ensuring his customer is well informed of his home inspection. When he arrives at your home he takes his time in inspecting your property to ensure he does not miss anything...I am extremely satisfied with the service he provided and I highly recommend him to all new and old home buyers...We need more inspectors like Steve ...

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Home Inspection Training Institute - Roswell, GA -  xm105uga

    Reviews: 1

    Great For First Time Home Buyer
    xm105uga (1 review)
    11/29/2015

    We are first time home buyer, and we know nothing about house inspection. We got Steve's number from our agent. It was very easy to schedule the appointment with him. He did a thorough inspection for us from exterior to interior. We are non-native speakers of English, but Steve was professional and patient, and he explained everything in detail for us. We received the report in the evening in the same day. The report is reader friendly. Along with the report, he created a word doc for us to copy and paste all the repair and improvement issues. This makes it very convenient list everything that we need the seller to do before closing. We had a great experience with Probe Home Inspections and Steve. We recommend Probe Home Inspections to everyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2014, 2015

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 08:00am
  • 05:00pm
  • TUE
  • 08:00am
  • 05:00pm
  • WED
  • 08:00am
  • 05:00pm
  • THU
  • 08:00am
  • 05:00pm
  • FRI
  • 08:00am
  • 05:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Mastercard
  • Visa