HomeSafe Inspection (Infrared)

HomeSafe Inspection (Infrared) Home Inspectors
Phone: (770) 872-0085
Fax: (678) 412-1719
Email: Email this business
Website: www.homesafeatlanta.com
HomeSafe Inspection (Infrared) HomeSafe Inspection (Infrared) : Home Inspectors, Dunwoody, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/10/2014

Excellent
We have used HomeSafe Inspection for one residential and one commercial property. Both of these inspections were last minute and we were able to get an immediate response and appointment. The customer service & professionalism was excellent. Anna was a pleasure to deal with. Dallas was helpful, professional and answered any and all questions both before and after the inspection. We will continue to use HomeSafe Inspection in the future and recommend them highly to all.

A. King
Kaplan & Seifter
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

HomeSafe Inspection (Infrared) replied on 04-15-2014
KaplanandSeifter...We appreciate your repeat business and your comments about Dallas and our company. You mentioned some key qualities that we always emphasize here at HomeSafe: professionalism and prompt, quality customer service. We strive to give all clients the most information so they can make an informed decision when purchasing a property, whether it be a home or a commercial property. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/9/2014

Reliable and thorough service
I have used Homesafe inspection for two home inspections and I was very pleased with their professionalism and level of service. I felt Jeff Camp did a great job assessing the homes and explaining the details of what he was looking for and what I should pay attention to regarding this important purchase.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

HomeSafe Inspection (Infrared) replied on 04-15-2014
RJRoch...We always welcome repeat customers and we thank you for your recommendation. We strive to have you as well informed as possible concerning the purchase you are considering. Good luck with your new home!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/8/2014

Great Experience
They were able to get to our inspection within 2 days. My inspector was prompt, knowledgeable, professional, and thankfullyfunny. The inspection was rewarding experience. We learned a lot from our inspector. They turned around our report first AM the next day. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a thorough home inspection....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

HomeSafe Inspection (Infrared) replied on 04-15-2014
gandy1024...We are so pleased that you had a "rewarding experience" and hope you will recommend HomeSafe again and again! We do our best to accommodate your schedule, as we realize time can be of the essence when purchasing a home. Thank you for your positive remarks about both HomeSafe and your inspector!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/6/2014

Extremely Thorough and Professional
My experience with HomeSafe Inspection was exceedingly pleasant. Ray was very thorough in his overview of the home and was exceedingly patient if I had questions. Top notch service, I would highly recommend this company.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

HomeSafe Inspection (Infrared) replied on 04-15-2014
PrintempsandLollipops...Thank you for your comments about HomeSafe and Ray, in particular. Superior customer service is always our goal and we appreciate that you consider our service to be valuable.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/5/2014

Very Detailed Inspection
Our home inspection was very informative! Our inspector, Bruce, was very thorough and willing to lead me every step of the way. As a first time home buyer, I was able to learn a lot about my house and things to watch for in the future. Very glad that we decided to use their radon testing, as our house tested at over 4 times the safe limit. Would highly recommend their services!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

HomeSafe Inspection (Infrared) replied on 04-15-2014
jmp912...Glad to hear your entire experience was so positive. Bruce, as well as all of our inspectors, take as much time as you need to explain issues, answer questions and even give tips. Thank you for mentioning the optional radon test and how beneficial it can be. Radon testing is highly recommended since many homes in the Atlanta area have exceedingly high levels, as you found out when your home was tested. Buying a home is obviously a major investment, and we realize you want to be as fully informed as possible. Congratulations on the purchase of your first home!
1 to 5 of 340

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Dunwoody, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.