Homestretch Redesigns

Phone: (770) 595-1980
Website: www.homestretchredesigns.com
Homestretch Redesigns Homestretch Redesigns : Interior Decorators & Designers, Marietta, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/9/2013

Definitely recommend!
We invited Stacey into our home when we were trying to figure out how make our house look beautiful, and feel eternally grateful to her for her calm countenance and excellent design ideas. Stacey immediately put our concerns at rest and jumped right in to help us figure exactly what would work for us. She lugged her heavy bags and helped us narrow down our paint choices within minutes. What I really like about Stacey is that she isn't the least bit pushy and let us decide what we liked and what we didn't. She also didn't rush us and we were at liberty to take our time to discuss before making our decisions. We are happy that our family room already looks like a better place for us to hang out based on her simple and brilliant ideas. We have already referred Stacey to our friends, and would definitely recommend her services to anybody in need of design help.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/22/2012

SOLD!!
Stacey came to our home in the spring and was a huge help in selecting colors, planning renovations, and rearranging furniture to prepare our home for sale. It went on the market 2 days ago, and in 24 hours, we had received an unbelievable 10 offers, some above the asking price! Thank you so much, Stacey, for your expert advice. I can't recommend your services highly enough.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Homestretch Redesigns replied on 03-27-2013
YAY! I am really exctied to hear how quickly your home sold! You were SO open to all of my suggestions, even the more drastic ones such as painting the brick fireplace and family room paneling. Your hard work paid off, and I could not be happier for you! Thanks so much for the privilege of getting to know you and helping you stage your home.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/23/2011

Amazing Designer
Our basement went from a place we never used to a cozy fun family room. I was totally amazed how Stacy was able to capture our style with a limited budget to work with. She was very professional and great at keeping me informed along the way. She really goes out of her way to make sure that her customers are truly happy. I can't wait to use her again. Thanks Stacy
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Homestretch Redesigns replied on 03-27-2013
Please forgive the delayed response. I had such a good time decorating your family room and spending time with your fun family! Your basement definitely is a cozy hangout spot, and I am so glad that you are happy with the transformation. Would love to work with you again!
Reviews: 5

Posted on 10/11/2011

Knows her colors
I met with Stacey two weeks ago to discuss paint colors for my new home.
Stacey has a great eye for color and is fun to work with. She makes you feel relaxed and really listens. I can't wait to have her back to help with furniture and accessory arranging.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Homestretch Redesigns replied on 10-19-2011
Lynn, I had so much fun meeting you, touring both of your beautiful homes, and even sitting in the master bathroom together with multiple color decks fanned over the floor tile! I think that we made some great wall color selections, and I can't wait to see the new look. Thank you so much for your business and your kind review. Look forward to getting together again!
Reviews: 2

Posted on 3/4/2011

Wonderful Results
Stacey was great to work with and totally captured my likes. She is professional and had wonderful low cost ideas and was able to show me how to use my existing pictures, lamps, etc. Will not hesitate to recommend her to my friends and definitely will contact her again for any future needs.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Homestretch Redesigns replied on 03-15-2011
You have such a gorgeous home, and I'm honored to have a small hand in your dining room makeover. I believe that you hold the record for the fastest room transformation. What a difference a week makes! I will definitely give your awesome handyman a call. Thanks so much for giving me the small can of Danville Tan wall paint; it will make a great addition to my large sample board collection! Working with you was a true pleasure.
1 to 5 of 19

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors


Other home services categories in Marietta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.