• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers


Identity Hair Salons & Spa

7800 Kenwood Road 
Cincinnati, OH 45236
Phone: (513) 791-2555
Website: cincinnati.citysearch.com...
Edit Business Info
Identity Hair Salons & Spa Identity Hair Salons & Spa : Massage Therapists, Cincinnati, OH



Reviews
by amyj110 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 5/30/2012
The greeting by the employee behind the
The greeting by the employee behind the counter was less than enthusiastic. The best thing about this spa was the massage I got from Michael. He was professional and concerned about doing a good job. The rest of the visit went downhill from there. My 30 minute manicure lasted 10 minutes. I do a better job at home. She actually missed a second coat on one of my toes because she was in such a hurry. This salon is not well managed. I was not asked how my visit was or thanked when I left. I will not be back. There are too many other salons to choose from.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by S B C M at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 10/12/2011
Will never go there again
says walk ins welcome! Only walk ins are not welcome! Drove an hour just to get there, as I walked in there was NO LINE workers walking around doing nothing at all! They told me they had no one to just cut my hair my friend was with me and they asked if I wanted to set up an appointment for the next day I turned and told my friend I thought walk ins were welcome another person who I wasn't even talking to gave me an attitude saying it's first come first serve! I'm not stupid I'm know first come first serve but for workers to be walking around and no customers in there at all and be told they had no one to cut my hair plus be given an attitude was unprofessional! I drove an hour just to get there! They stay open until 9pm I got there before 7:30pm! Very UNPROFESSIONAL!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by muchadu at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 10/25/2010
Bad customer service at Spa!!!
Their customer service is aweful! You can pay upward of $400. for some of their over priced skin treatments, and you had better hope you don't have any problems because I double dare you to get a return phone call from them!! Their receptionist is aweful - rarely answers the phone and NEVER returns phone calls!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by Dinger1 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 10/6/2010
Terrible customer service
I book a massage with a new girl. I did not know that she uses her arms vs. her hands. It was a rough massage. I was looking forward to taking a hot shower afterwards only to find there was no shampoo, soap and what I thought was conditioner was lotion. After talking to the people out front all they did was complain about management. I had to ask for some hair detangler which they had to get from someone. Then I waited in the spa area to pay for a while. WHen I went out front they said I had to pay out there. Terrible customer service and bad managment. You would think they would have the basics!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by evaZ at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 10/5/2010
awful GREEN hair!
started going to Identity in December 2009 wanting to try being a blonde from my naturally darker brown hair. Everything went great and I was a regular customer until July 2010 when I wanted to start transitioning back to my natural color (and a 45 minute wait for my scheduled appointment). Low lights were put in and it appear that my stylist, Amanda M., used an ash color after having previously used bleach on my hair. The result? Slightly green hair. It wasn't too bad with the low lights and the highlights. \r\rThen, I went back September 2010 and wanted to get as close to my natural color as possible. Well, she just went with straight brown instead of using a red color first. The result? Really green highlights bleeding through the next day. She had me wait over a week since she was out of town to put a toner on it, which seemed to help for about a week. When the green started showing through again, I was told I would have to pay to have it corrected this time.\r\rReally?? You make my hair green, after I pay hundreds of dollars for it, and then you have the audacity to tell me I need to pay to have it fixed from YOUR mistake? I have yet to hear back from an email I sent the company giving them an opportunity to remedy the situation before I file a complaint with the BBB.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



1 to 5 of 33




Other home services categories in Cincinnati, OH
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.