Reviews

  • If Walls Could Talk Home Inspections - Atlanta, GA -  MJFOSTER

    Reviews: 2

    "Best Around"
    MJFOSTER (2 reviews)
    8/01/2011

    Besides being personable, Mr.Melson was extremely informative, efficient and professional. I spoke with several inspectors prior to hiring him, and none compared to what he had to offer. He patiently explained the process to me, and how to avoid costly mistakes in the future. I would recommend this company to everyone!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • If Walls Could Talk Home Inspections - Atlanta, GA -  AndreiSz

    Reviews: 1

    Thorough and professional
    AndreiSz (1 review)
    4/29/2011

    We will certainly recommend Mr. Melson to anyone who needs a satisfying job well done and professional home inspector.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • If Walls Could Talk Home Inspections - Atlanta, GA -  Verdell

    Reviews: 1

    Professional
    Verdell (1 review)
    12/01/2010

    I would recommend If Walls Could Talk Home Inspection Services to all my friends and relatives. I received an inspection of everything that I asked for and needed. Mr. Melson the home inspector was professional and knowledgeable. He arrived on time and took his time giving me a extensive and thorough inspections of everything that I needed.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • If Walls Could Talk Home Inspections - Atlanta, GA -  Yvonnie

    Reviews: 1

    Honesty is be best policy
    Yvonnie (1 review)
    7/20/2010

    Mr. Melson did a wonderful job at my client's home inspection. We will certainly recommend him to anyone who needs a satisfying job well done.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • If Walls Could Talk Home Inspections - Atlanta, GA -  Bri0653

    Reviews: 1

    FIVE STAR SERVICE
    Bri0653 (1 review)
    12/22/2009

    Mr.Melson is trustworthy, informative, detail oriented, and reasonable. He saved me from a first time home buyers nightmare by discovering a crack that indicated structural damage. I used him again when I found another home and after his inspection I felt extremely comfortable with my purchase. You can't go wrong with If Walls Could Talk Home Inspections.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • If Walls Could Talk Home Inspections - Atlanta, GA -  tineka

    Reviews: 1

    Informative and detail oriented
    tineka (1 review)
    12/03/2009

    My husband and I are in the process of buying a new home and Mr. Melson went beyond my expectations. He was very detailed and pointed out many items that we missed with our initial walkthrough with the builder. He also explained how certain things worked and made sure that I understood what he was explaining. Since this is our first house, we were appreciative of the additional information that Mr. Melson provided us.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • If Walls Could Talk Home Inspections - Atlanta, GA -  kenikkie

    Reviews: 3

    Highly Recommended
    kenikkie (3 reviews)
    4/17/2009

    Darryle Melson came out to conduct our home inspection while we were under contract last March 2008 on our house. He was very professional, thorough, affordable, and just overall comforting. I would recommend him any day. This review was late. But better late than never. Excellent work.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • If Walls Could Talk Home Inspections - Atlanta, GA -  acjohnso

    Reviews: 2

    Knowledgeable, Prompt, and Affordable
    acjohnso (2 reviews)
    9/21/2008

    Our home inspection was thorough, prompt and affordable. Darryle Melson was knowledgeable, professional, and complete in his inspection of our new home. I would recommend the use this company for all future home investments.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Clients

  • Residential

Services

  • Air Quality Testing
  • Allergen Testing
  • Home Inspection
  • Lead Paint Testing
  • Mold Testing
  • Radon Testing

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 3:00pm
  • SUN
  • 2:00pm
  • 5:15pm

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Diner's Club
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Languages Spoken

  • English