Imperial Fez At Atlanta

Phone: (404) 351-0870
Website: www.imperialfez.com
Imperial Fez At Atlanta Imperial Fez At Atlanta : Restaurants, Atlanta, GA


Reviews
by Jeff_Embry at Menuism

Posted on Menuism on 7/13/2013
Awesomeness to the core!
My wife and I came to the Imperial Fez on a special date night. The restaurant was energetic, full of happy...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Reviews: 3

Posted on 12/25/2012

Good Food !
Took my wife and some friends to a birthday party, food was amazing and the show was part of this great experience.
If you are looking for a great night and great authentic food this is the place.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 7

Posted on 5/16/2012

Great experience
Great atmosphere and experience. The food was ok but the entertainment, decor, tradition, and drinks were great! When you first arrive you have to remove your shoes then your are seated on pillows on the floor where there is a low table. Before the meal you wash your hands in rose petal water and you eat the meal with your hands! There are belly dancers and music for entertainment all night as well. Not sure that I would return but deff would go at least once.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
by MTrader at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 2/14/2012
Outstanding atmosphere and food!
On February 11, 2012 my fiance and I went to the Imperial Fez for a wonderful dining experience. The decorations were unique, making you feel like we were in Morocco, soft musique was playing. We were served a 5 course dinner which was absolutely outstanding, the Cornish hen is one of the best dishes I have ever had! Eating with our fingers made it even more exotic (forks were also provided). The service was very attentive and courteous, the servers kneeling in front of the table each time.\r\rThen the bellydancers came out, and it was a real treat to watch them dance to the wonderfully engaging moroccan music! I was enthralled I must say and wished they could have danced nonstop!\r\rThe whole evening made us decide that we have to plan a trip to Morocco one day! \r
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by Josph John at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 1/21/2012
ramu
To quote my girlfriend when we sat down: ""Ew. Let's leave."" \r\rI admit at first, I was worried too. It smelled like Chinese food in this place - yes, Chinese food. The waitresses were eating their lunch at the front of the restaurant when we walked in. Without standing up, one of them smiled and pointed to a table at the back. \r\rThe restaurant was empty, despite a handmade sign that said: ""Line moves quickly!"" Perhaps we mistimed our meal, showing up for breakfast at noon. Either way, the menu offers mostly breakfast foods including omelets, bacon, pancakes, and my favorite: eggs benedict. \r\rI ordered the California eggs benedict and my girlfriend got the Crab eggs benedict. Within ten minutes our waitress delivered our meal. We were happily surprised. The plate was nicely made up. My eggs benedict had large, fresh slices of avocado and fresh grilled turkey. My girlfriend's eggs benedict had heaps of real crab meat, topped with capers. \r\rThe hollandaise sauce was buttery and rich and the eggs perfectly cooked. We noticed that my plate was garnished with a lemon wedge while my girlfriend's came with an orange slice. It was a small detail, but showed that they actually care about how they present their dishes here.\r\rWe repeatedly noted how tasty the food was, and how wrong we were to prejudge the experience. \r\rHaving said this, the place would probably have netted a higher score had the ambiance been nicer. Still, who am I - a tourist - to waltz into a place that is clearly liked by the locals and ask that place to change? If you are a tourist like me, you should be happy that a place like this exists at all. Two blocks from the Prescott Hotel on Post St. sits a great little place for breakfast.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



1 to 5 of 120

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.


Coupons
Sun Garden
Buy 1 Dinner Entree, get the 2nd Entree of equal or lesser value at 1/2 price. Not valid with combination dinners. Pick-up/Dine-in only. One coupon per visit.
One coupon per party.
Coupons may not be combined with any other offer.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/06/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
El Azteca
Excludes alcohol & taxes. May not be combined with other specials. Not valid on Fridays. Not valid on Sunday Brunch. Dine-in only.
One coupon per party.
Coupons may not be combined with any other offer.
Not valid on mobile site.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/06/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.