Infinite Details

Phone: (404) 849-3682
Website: www.infinite-details.com
Infinite Details Infinite Details : Auto Detailing Shops, Atlanta, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 3

Posted on 9/8/2007

Excellent Job
Infinite Details came to our workplace to clean a "fleet" of vehicles. Not only did they pay attention to details, they were extremely professional. I can't get my car that clean and I am a perfectionist. I highly recommend this service, will definitely use them again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/21/2007

Attention to Details!
WOW! I must say that writing this review gives me great pleasure. Due to the fact, that "Infinite Details" has provided, by far, the best detail care for my truck. I am extremely pleased with the quality of service and work provided. The professionalism and desire to give excellent service was evident from our first interaction. The company is named "Infinite Details" how appropriate!...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/16/2007

Try someone else
I have used Infinite Details twice. I was very unhappy the first time with them, but wanted to give them a second chance. Not only the second time did they not clean my rims but they also left my seats in the car wet. I complained to them about this and explained that the first time my car was not washed that well and wanted to wash it again but I had an appointment and so that is how I ended up trying them again, wanted to give them a second chance.


So, my advice to all for this company Stay Away and Don't Throw Your Money Away.

Also, they have a long way to go on customer service....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/21/2007

Superb
Real thorough job, excellent results and a pleasure to deal with.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/11/2007

Terrible Terrible
After the company cleaned my car, there were many scratches left. I had to take it to a paint and body shop where they had to fix the problem which cost my money again. I suggest that no one would ever use this business.




This complaint is real. I have left messages and received no call back yet. I have the receipt to show for proof.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Infinite Details replied on 06-08-2007
Please feel free to contact me. I am not aware of any situation that this may have occurred. If this is a legitimate complaint I would love to correct the situation. I am a little concern that I received this kind of review especially when of the nature stated and seriousness of the complaint I was never notified. Thanks for your input and I look forward to resolving this problem if it is legitimate.
1 to 5 of 7

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Mammoth Detail Salon
We are taking 25% off your wash just for being part of the Mammoth Hand Car Wash Detail Salon family!This is a perfect opportunity to give your girlfriend, mom or sister a nice present. And if that's not enough, be sure to check out or gift cards available from $25 up to $300.
ex 06/21/2014  |  view coupon »
Wash Me Fast
Use promo code 1510 Call 770-792-0542 or visit our Kennesaw location: 2149 Cobb Pkwy, Kennesaw, Ga 30152
Good at participating locations.
One coupon per customer.
With coupon only.
Coupons may not be combined with any other offer.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/03/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.