Inman Park Marble and Granite

1316 Lakewood Ave SE 
Atlanta, GA 30315
Phone: (404) 370-8055
Fax: (404) 370-8055
Website: www.inmanparkmarble.com
Inman Park Marble and Granite Inman Park Marble and Granite : Countertops, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/14/2013

Great workmanship
Beautiful workmanship, clean courteous service. One phone call they stand by their product for years,!! Would never use anyone else
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/15/2013

Unreliable, and difficult to do business with
This company quoted about 20% cheaper, the owner came to the house and did the measure, a couple hours late, after not showing up all for the previous appointment. All the time he was in the house he complained about how customers were such a nuisance calling him after 5 and on weekends. Granite counters and island showed up late, again after a couple of missed appointments. Was a poor fit in many areas, and had been broken by them and repaired without telling us, which is probably why they didn't show up for the first install appointment, as the repairs probably took some time. To top it off, they then charged for items which were included in the quote (drilling holes). We won't use them again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Inman Park Marble and Granite replied on 05-10-2013
Although this review is anonymous, we take all comments to heart. We have not received a complaint, email, fax, phone call or any other communication from anyone matching this review. However, we strive to make all our clients happy! If this is a real review, we would be more than happy to replace or repair your island at no charge. Please give us a call and we'll set up an appointment. We have a great history of real reviews from real customers and we work very hard to make sure each job is finished to perfection. The comments regarding "phone calls after 5" are perplexing and untrue - the owner and many employees work evening and weekend hours and have since opening our doors in 1998. We are a company dedicated to our clients and would welcome the opportunity to speak with you.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/24/2012

Great service!
I've been wanting to replace my Corian counter tops since we moved in 8 years ago. I finally thought I'd just find out how much it would cost. I was referred to Inman Park Marble & Granite and Beaux came out and gave me an estimate on a GREAT granite, which he suggested, plus 3 new granite composit sinks. I was surprised how reasonable it was! The granite was installed so well that it is hard to find the seams. I love it!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/13/2012

Perfect soapstone counters!
Love our new counters! Installed around 30 sq. ft of soapstone with backsplash and undermount sink (which they threw in for a great deal). Kitchen looks amazing and template to install only took 3 days! Beaux + team are highly recommended.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 3

Posted on 9/22/2011

Perfect, yes; cheap, no
Beaux of Inman Park installed granite in my kitchen in 2005 and I was very happy with the work and the craftsmen he sent to my home. So when I decided to remove a short wall and install a peninsula to open up the kitchen, I called Beaux again. He had to replace an existing slab to add the peninsula. Beaux matched the new granite slab to the existing connecting piece and the new piece is gorgeous. The opening for the slide in range was tricky and he custom fit it for me. The two craftsmen who removed the existing also installed the new piece - they were professional. And Beaux made extra trips to make sure I was happy with everything, which I am. So I recommend Beaux if you want it done right (even perfect), but don't go to Inman Park for dirt cheap.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 20

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Enhance Floors and More
Thinking about beautiful new hardwood floors? Now is the time to buy! Prices as low as $4.95 per sq ft INSTALLED* on a floor that will add value to your home.
ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »
Legacy Granite Countertops Inc.
Get a free under mount kitchen sink and a 10 year high performance granite sealer application with the purchase of your granite counter tops with us. Offer available for new customers only. This special does not apply for builders or existing customers. No cash value, special cannot be combine with any other offer. Offer expires April 30, 2014.
ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.