Inspection Perfection LLC

5 star rating 53 Reviews

(888) 552-4677(888) 552-4677 View Website »

1010 University Avenue Pmb 1865San Diego, CA 92103

  map »

Reviews

  • Inspection Perfection LLC - San Diego, CA -  Landis8

    Reviews: 3

    On time, personable
    Landis8 (3 reviews)
    8/01/2011

    Outstanding Service. I have had Will inspect homes for me twice. Both times he was prompt, friendly and thorough. His final report was emailed to me within 12 hours, which is very important to meet deadlines in real estate transactions. Additionally the company prices are great.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (1) (0)

  • Inspection Perfection LLC - San Diego, CA -  magiczar

    Reviews: 1

    Too biased
    magiczar (1 review)
    7/09/2010

    My fourth inspection experience and one of my worst. Inspectors walk a difficult line, which i can appreciate. These guys don't balance the overall "big picture" to a buyer. Why is that bad? Because IMO you will potentially loose out on a house thinking about big problems when in fact it could have been a great buy with 2 moderate to minor issues. I would not recommend their services.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    Inspection Perfection LLC replied on 7/28/2010

    Home inspectors ultimate obligation is to disclose any condition issues on the property. Most inspectors avoid subjective areas as "big picture". Many times inspectors will recommend further inspections by certified constractors. There are so many elements like market value, personal preference from client, agent, negotiations that is beyond the responsibility of the inspector that weigh's in on the discussion. Those discussions are best handled by the client and agent.

  • Inspection Perfection LLC - San Diego, CA -  sneu2010

    Reviews: 1

    Great service
    sneu2010 (1 review)
    5/20/2010

    Inspection Perfection provided prompt and complete inspection for a property we bought. I would recommend them highly. They live up to their name.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Inspection Perfection LLC - San Diego, CA -  danyelb

    Reviews: 1

    KNOWLEDGABLE AND ON TIME
    danyelb (1 review)
    5/20/2010

    They do all of my home inspections. The report is full of pictures and is well layed out. Would not use anyone else!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Inspection Perfection LLC - San Diego, CA -  dash2000

    Reviews: 1

    perfect home inspection
    dash2000 (1 review)
    4/15/2010

    I am return customer of Inspection Perfection LLC. Will nerve fails me with his detail&meticulous inspection. you can expect all the problem big or small will be found out plus Will's earnest recommendation. Let me tell you a small example how detail Will will go: Seller agent was supurised Will's inspection had to take over 3 hours, b/c regular inspectors she dealt with, would only spend 1 hour in the house. If you want a house inspection, my advice is to call this company and ask Will be your only inspector.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Inspection Perfection LLC - San Diego, CA -  sigepserg

    Reviews: 2

    Great inspector, you won't find better service
    sigepserg (2 reviews)
    3/18/2010

    Will was prompt, thorough and efficient and provided my clients with superb service. I recommend his services to anyone looking for a great inspection.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Inspection Perfection LLC - San Diego, CA -  shlepsty

    Reviews: 1

    well done
    shlepsty (1 review)
    3/05/2010

    Very prompt, professional, thorough and reasonable. Why is there a minimum number of characters here? What else do I need to say?

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Inspection Perfection LLC - San Diego, CA -  jofspade

    Reviews: 3

    Thorough and professional
    jofspade (3 reviews)
    2/27/2010

    Will came to inspect a 1750 sq ft house and spent over 3 hours pouring over every detail. His final report was complete, well-organized, and very useful. I won't repeat the other praises for Will found on this site, so I'll point out a couple other things I noticed: * Will uses a tablet PC that keeps him organized and allows him to quickly turn around the final report * Will stays abreast of developments in home maintenance. He and I had a chat about rebates for installing energy efficient doors and windows. He's knowledgeable and keeps up his knowledge. I'm very happy with his service.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Inspection Perfection LLC - San Diego, CA -  Spike1231

    Reviews: 1

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
    Spike1231 (1 review)
    2/25/2010

    I consider Will Johnson of Inspection Perfection a true professional in his field. His knowledge coupled with his work ethics were instrumental during my recent home inspection while in escrow. He identified areas of concern, in writing, that allowed me to work more readily with the sellers. I've already recommended his service to friends.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Inspection Perfection LLC - San Diego, CA -  SaltyDog83

    Reviews: 1

    True Professional
    SaltyDog83 (1 review)
    2/23/2010

    Will provides the kind of service you always want, but so rarely find; promt, thorough, expert, detailed, and timely. His exceptional inspection report allowed us to proceed with our home purchase with confidence and allowed for $$ in seller credits to correct deficiencies without argument. I would recommend Will to anyone! Thanks!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Inspection Perfection LLC - San Diego, CA -  lashkins

    Reviews: 2

    Good Inspection
    lashkins (2 reviews)
    2/11/2010

    My clients were happy with the way the inspection was conducted and with the report they received. Price of the report was competitive.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Inspection Perfection LLC - San Diego, CA -  4myboys

    Reviews: 1

    Thorough inspection, detailed report
    4myboys (1 review)
    12/30/2009

    Will went through the house we were having inspected with a fine tooth comb. After a 3 hour inspection, he explained his findings and pointed out the positives and negatives of the structure, appliances, and heating/cooling system. It gave us the confidence we needed to continue on with our purchase. I would highly recommend Inspection Perfection.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Inspection Perfection LLC - San Diego, CA -  pattyelie

    Reviews: 1

    Best Service, Price and Quality
    pattyelie (1 review)
    12/16/2009

    I am glad I chose Inspection Perfection to handle the Home Inspection for my buyer's home. The Inspection was very thorough, complete, detailed and easy to read and understant with lots of great pictures. Since my buyers are out of town clients, it was nice to know that they could see the entire report from their computer without having to fax back and forth. Very much appreciated and WILL recommend them to all my clients.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Inspection Perfection LLC - San Diego, CA -  carmelvalley1

    Reviews: 1

    Detailed Property Inspections
    carmelvalley1 (1 review)
    12/03/2009

    I have used Inspection Perfection several times before and highly recommend them! Will is always friendly, professional and helpful.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Inspection Perfection LLC - San Diego, CA -  susaneee

    Reviews: 2

    Recomended
    susaneee (2 reviews)
    12/03/2009

    Will allways does a great job he shows up on time and explains the findings in an understadable manner.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Alpine
  • Barrio Logan
  • Bonita
  • Borrego Springs
  • Carlsbad
  • Carmel Valley
  • Chula Vista
  • Clairemont
  • College Area
  • Coronado
  • Del Mar
  • Downtown
  • El Cajon
  • Encanto
  • Encinitas
  • Escondido
  • Hillcrest
  • Imperial Beach
  • Julian
  • Kensington
  • La Jolla
  • La Mesa
  • Lakeside
  • Mira Mesa
  • Miramar
  • Mission Bay
  • Mission Valley
  • National City
  • Ocean Beach
  • Oceanside
  • Old Town
  • Otay Mesa
  • Pacific Beach
  • Point Loma
  • Poway
  • Ramona
  • Rancho Bernardo
  • Rancho Peñasquitos
  • Rancho Santa Fe
  • San Marcos
  • San Pasqual
  • San Ysidro
  • Santee
  • Scripps Ranch
  • Spring Valley
  • Sunset Cliffs
  • Tierrasanta
  • Torrey Pines
  • Vista
VIEW MORE »

Clients

  • Residential

Services

  • Drainage
  • Foundation Inspection
  • Home Inspection
  • Pool Inspection

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Credentials

CCI- CREIA Certified Inspector, ICC Residential Plumbing Inspector, ICC Residential HVAC Contractor, ICC Residental Building Inspector, FHA inspector (ID S204), HUD 203K Consultant (ID S0620)

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2005

Green Credentials

All our reports are completely paperless.

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 6