Inspection Wizards LLC

(678) 671-8447 www.inspectionwizards.com »

3730 Warwick WaySnellville, GA 30039   map »

Business overview

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Clients

  • Commercial
  • Residential

Services

  • Air Quality Testing
  • Allergen Testing
  • Drainage
  • Environmental Consulting
  • Foundation Inspection
  • Home Inspection
  • Lead Paint Testing
  • Mold Testing
  • Pest Detection
  • Pool Inspection
  • Radon Testing
  • Repair Estimates
  • Residential Energy Audits
  • Termite Inspection

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2014

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:00am
  • 6:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2013

Green Credentials

All reports and receipts are paperless. We offer a Green Certified Home, meaning we evaluate all the aspects you would want in a "green" home and inspect them. We also offer home energy audits.

Languages Spoken

  • English

Reviews

View More »

Best in Town, 12/10/2014

Bill is the best certified inspector I have ever worked with for the recent purchase of a new property. On the top of his usual inspection service and a comprehensive report promptly generated, Bill... also helps us with additional advice on more complex issues related to the upgrade of property to a commercial zoning. I would recommend his service to others due to his excellent professionalism and willingness to go above and beyond what we have paid for. Dr Ye Tun

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Customer Service at it's Finest, 12/01/2014

Bill was a pro! He and his son were the true embodiment of customer service throughout the entire process. They were so understanding w/ all of our builders last minute schedule changes and all of... our many questions. And Inspection Wizards considers you life long customers, even if you have questions down the road - Bill is always there for you. If you're looking for the best, call Inspection Wizards. Honest, Smart and Excellent Service!! The Deres Family

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Displaying 1-15 of 17

Reviews

mbageorgia

Reviews: 0

Best in Town

Bill is the best certified inspector I have ever worked with for the recent purchase of a new property. On the top of his usual inspection service and a comprehensive report promptly generated, Bill also helps us with additional advice on more complex issues related to the upgrade of property to a commercial zoning. I would recommend his service to others due to his excellent professionalism and willingness to go above and beyond what we have paid for. Dr Ye Tun

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

abbagailshusband

Reviews: 0

Customer Service at it's Finest

Bill was a pro! He and his son were the true embodiment of customer service throughout the entire process. They were so understanding w/ all of our builders last minute schedule changes and all of our many questions. And Inspection Wizards considers you life long customers, even if you have questions down the road - Bill is always there for you. If you're looking for the best, call Inspection Wizards. Honest, Smart and Excellent Service!! The Deres Family

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

fieldbreak

Reviews: 0

My Mold Inspection

Inspection Wizards did a mold inspection on my home and, to my great relief, did not find any mold. They were punctual, thorough, and provided a letter with their findings that I needed for the buyer of my home.

Inspection Wizards LLC replied on 11-18-2014

We are proud to say we wish this was the situation all the time but it is not. It was a pleasure working with you and we were very happy that you hired us to do your home inspection when your house sold. As you and other clients have told us quality work is always rewarded. Thank you so much for you kind words and business. Inspection Wizards

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

rachel7

Reviews: 0

Wonderful Honest Inspector

Mr. Hamilton is an wonderful inspector and I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to buying a new home. He was early, took him time, very detailed and he told us maintenance tips along the way. Plus he offered a very reasonable price. I asked my friends who had used other inspectors if their inspector did some of the things Mr. Hamilton did and I was met no we didn't get that from ours. In one word AWESOME!

Inspection Wizards LLC replied on 11-18-2014

Providing quality is our most important goal. We are here to serve our clients and it doesn't stop once the inspection is over. We are there to answer questions and give advice long after the inspection is over. We like to build lasting relationships with our clients, just one of our company policies.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

ValMig001

Reviews: 0

Best in Town!

I was surprised. I read their reviews and decide to try them. Very friendly and knowledgeable. They cleaned up my mold problem gave me some great tips to help prevent the problem from coming back. Their price was so reasonable I didn't believe it. I would recommend these guys anytime. Thanks for the Great Job!

Inspection Wizards LLC replied on 11-18-2014

Thank you for the kind review, we are always pleased when we can provide quality service and problem solving tips. Thank you for the kind words as we appreciate being able to help solve you problems and hopefully prevent them from ever returning, Inspection Wizards.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

KateBige

Reviews: 0

Best Job for the Money

I had Bill and Inspection Wizards come in and do a Mold test on our home. They found the problem and cleaned it up. So what you say! We looked at 3 companies, the first two said to clean up our basement would be 4-5,000 dollars. Inspection Wizards came in gave us two options both under $700 dollars which included a Air Quality Test after all the cleanup was done. Bottom line, Quality, Integrity and Fair Price. If you want the Best Hire Inspection Wizards!

Inspection Wizards LLC replied on 11-18-2014

We believe in providing good quality service for a reasonable price. We don't believe in jacking the prices up just because it is an environmental cleanup. We use quality green products designed to remove the mold and protect against future contamination. Moisture is the key to any mold condition. You will never have a completely mold free home, as mold is all around us, but you can have a safe air quality home with the proper care.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Shannon007

Reviews: 0

Excellent Inspection Company

This was such a great experience. We had two inspectors who caught everything. They took care of the roof and outside before we arrived, and was ready to do the inside as soon as we arrived. They save us lots of time so we were in and out within and hour or so. Took time to answer questions and point out problem areas and made sure we were satisfied before they left. Our inspection was at 6PM and we had our report ready for download when I got up for work at 5:30 the next morning. Hire these guys you will not be sorry!

Inspection Wizards LLC replied on 11-18-2014

With our two inspector approach we try and save as much of your time as we can, as we know how your time is valuable. That being said we will never compromise our quality of service that we provide. As always it was a pleasure to work with you on your home inspection needs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Mao1977

Reviews: 0

Excellent service

Excellent experience, recommend them highly! They are very detail oriented and make sure the job is done right - BIG Thanks to Bill

Inspection Wizards LLC replied on 06-02-2014

Thank you we just try to do a great job. Bill

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

ThelmaT

Reviews: 0

Fantastic Company

Inspection Wizards did our Mold Inspection and Air Quality Test. During their free investigation they asked us several questions and performed some general tests. Our home had been closed up for about six months due to some family issues that took us out of town. They looked around and under including the crawl space and could not find anything. They suggested that we open up the house and air it out for about a week and if the smell did not go away then we should test. We aired everything out and sure enough the smell went away. My husband still wanted to get a test done just to be sure, so we called Bill and they came back. They performed an Air Quality Test and we had them swab some crud in the shower. Bill also only charged us for the air test and everything came back clean and healthy. But I still can not get over they did not push any testing and wanted to make sure we really needed something before moving trying to sell us anything. They are the Best!

Inspection Wizards LLC replied on 06-02-2014

Thelma, their are too many in our industry that jack up prices and tell you need something done just to get the fees. Environmental issues are a great concern but we still should be honesty in our dealings with people. That's the way we want to do business. That you for your review and God bless!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

SherryFerguson

Reviews: 0

Great Value

I talked with several Inspectors, Bill was so knowledgeable and friendly. I have to say what amazed me the most was they did not try to sell the services. They told us they would give us a free quote, but while they we there they wanted to find the cause of the problem. We had the test and corrections done and were completely satisfied. I recommend Inspection Wizards by far over the other guys. They care!

Inspection Wizards LLC replied on 06-02-2014

Thank you Sherry, we are not like the others if you don't need our service we will tell you and not charge you either. We want to make sure when we clean anything up it does not come back. To do this we have to find the cause.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

KimRidgeway

Reviews: 0

Hire this Father and Son Team

Inspection Wizards did my home inspection. They scheduled for 10AM and they arrived at 9:15. They did the roof and outside evaluations before my realtor and I arrived so we didn't have to wait. They were very thorough and took tons of pictures. They promised the report the next day and we received it late that same evening. They picked up every flaw and pointed out what was important and what was normal wear and tear items. Their team work was outstanding and our inspection experience was the best ever. This was my third home purchase. If you hire Inspection Wizards you will be more than satisfied. They are by far the best I have ever dealt with.

Inspection Wizards LLC replied on 06-02-2014

Thank you for the kind remarks. We just want to do a great job for a reasonable price. It is one of our company motto's and we strive to live up to it every inspection. Thanks for the recommendations and kind words.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

KrisPurvis888

Reviews: 0

Best Ever

Inspection Wizards preformed my home inspection and found several items that when we walked though did not stand out at all. He also pointed out they were not major concerns. He gave us maintenance tips. They were great, I recommend them highly!

Inspection Wizards LLC replied on 04-11-2014

Dr. P was a pleasure to work with you. Your home was amazing and simple to inspect. One of the easiest Inspections I ever had to do. Although we found a few items they were insignificant to the purchase and the true quality of the home. Follow the few maintenance suggestions and you will never have any real problems.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

esaloman

Reviews: 0

Great service and value

Inspection Wizards was very friendly. They gave us a reasonable price that you can ever find, were very friendly, reasonable, and prompt. I would recommend their services to anyone out there. Thank you so much!!

Inspection Wizards LLC replied on 03-11-2014

Erlinda, As we said we are here to give great service at a reasonable price. Thank you for your comments and we appreciate your business. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

sjswieter1

Reviews: 0

Expert Inspection services

Inspection Wizards LLC are the BEST! Thorough, professional, knowlegable and great to work with. It was a great experience, Glad I called them!

Inspection Wizards LLC replied on 03-11-2014

Thank you Steve! Inspection Wizards is Happy to provide quality service to you and your family. Thank you for taking the time to add your comments about our company and our employees!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

mwiley24

Reviews: 0

Best in Town

Mr. Hamilton was very professional and very thorough. I would highly recommend him for all of your home inspection needs.

Inspection Wizards LLC replied on 03-05-2014

Mike, Thank you for your recommendations and kind words. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks, Bill

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Photos

Album: Home Inspections 1
1 of 20