Instead of Flowers

1331 Marietta Boulevard NW 
Atlanta, GA 30318
Phone: (404) 351-7171
Website: insteadofflowers.com
Instead of Flowers Instead of Flowers : Caterers, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/19/2014

wonderful dinner
We received this as a gift and what a treat it was! Our meal was delicious. It was such a treat for us.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Instead of Flowers replied on 03-25-2014
We are so pleased that you enjoyed it! Thank you!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/17/2014

Wonderful Thoughtful Gift
The food was wonderful and the concept was even better. We now have a new favorite gift idea when we are at a loss of what to get others!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Instead of Flowers replied on 03-18-2014
Thank you! We are pleased that you enjoyed it and look forward to your business!
Reviews: 3

Posted on 2/28/2014

Save the Flowers
This is a great idea and a welcomed surprise after a long day of work. We received this lovely gift and what a treat.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Instead of Flowers replied on 03-10-2014
Thank you so much!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/15/2014

Great Idea!!!
My co-workers bought me two gift meals from Instead of Flowers after my Total Knee Replacement surgery. This was the best thing they could have done for me. My Fiance is awesome at taking care of me, but is lost in the kitchen. I had stocked up on frozen entrees and basically not very exciting but easy to microwave stuff to get us through the first couple weeks. The meals from Instead of Flowers were delicious, easy enough even for him to heat and serve, and both were enough for each of us to eat two dinners, so we got four meals. The food was very tasty, as good or better than any top restaurant in Atlanta. I will definitely think of Instead of Flowers for anyone recovering from surgery, childbirth, or any special occasion calling for food.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Instead of Flowers replied on 02-20-2014
Thanks so much! We are so happy that we could be of help to you & your fiance during your recovery. We hope you are feeling better each day and look forward to your business.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/12/2014

Superb!
I was given the gift of Instead of Flowers after getting home from a hospital stay. What a terrific idea! And the food was so delicious. I enjoyed every bite of the Salmon meal and it actually increased my appetite which I had lost several days before due to my illness. Great job!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Instead of Flowers replied on 02-20-2014
Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed the Salmon and hope you are on the mend!
1 to 5 of 46

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.