Interior Renovations

5555 Glenridge Con , Suite 200 
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: (404) 437-0500
Interior Renovations Interior Renovations : General Remodelers, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 0

Posted on 10/31/2007

Probably was after the Money
I hired this company to rennovate my home after a fire damage. The job was suppose to take approximately 60 days to complete. Started 5/21. Now 10/31. Still not finished. They've gotten extra money to complete the the job and my home is still a mess. My lawyer said their contract was very shady...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/12/2007

Excellent Workmanship
Mr Hill and staff did an excellent remodel of my kitchen! They are very professional, made great suggestions to assist me in the right colors and selections. I highly recommend them!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 0

Posted on 1/9/2007

quality job & great customer service
Imperial renovation came out to renovate property we just purchased to rehab & live in. They gave us a quality job at an excellent cost. they turned our attic with 10ft ceilings into living space 2 bedrooms, bathroom & tv room. on the main level they install 3/4 in. hard wood floors in the foyer, dinning room & living room. The install granite counter tops in 2 bathrooms and the kitchen counter tops refinished our kitchen cabinets. installed travetine tile on the kitchen & both bathroom floors & tiled both showers. we would highly recconmend this company.
our next project is to have our basement finished
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 0

Posted on 5/18/2006

Very Pleased With Service
We had a flooring problem that we didn't think was going to be able to be resolved. Imperial Renovation cut down our 1000sq.ft. pre finished rosewood floors and refinished them. we had several different contractors come in to look at our floors and noone wanted to take the job. But these contractors did a wonderful job and we are very pleased. WONDERFUL JOB!!!!!!



Today we had a plumbing leak we call these contractors they can out as soon as they could and repaired the leak under our master bathroom sink & repaired the sheetrock where it had ran down into the garage area. again very pleased
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 0

Posted on 5/15/2006

Great Job
Imperial Renovation came into our club and retiled our main floor & repaired 2 ceilings where they had been damaged from a now repaired leak sheetrock & painted they did this over the course of 2 nights when we were closed. They did a great job. We have referred them to several other resturants & clubs.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 8

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Aquaguard Foundation Solutions
$500 off any complete basement waterproofing or crawlspace encapsulation or foundation repair. **Cannot be combined with other discounts, coupons, or offers.
ex 07/04/2014  |  view coupon »
AA Marble & Granite, LLC. dba Andrews
Double Bowl Under Mount 50-50 Sink. 18 Gauge Stainless Steel, 304 Series With Purchase Of 50+ Square Feet of New Granite Kitchen Countertops To Be Fully Installed By Us Before June 30 2014.
ex 06/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.