Intown Granite of Charlotte

Intown Granite of Charlotte Countertops
447 Great Southwest Parkway SW 
Atlanta, GA 30336
Phone: (404) 812-3820
Fax: (404) 472-9200
Website: www.intowndesigninc.com
Intown Granite of Charlotte Intown Granite of Charlotte : Countertops, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 2

Posted on 6/24/2012

Absolutely FABULOUS!
These people are the most professional, wonderful people with whom I have ever worked. From the minute we walked in (unannounced, probably fifteen minutes before they were about to close), to the minute the job was complete, everyone we met or spoke with was courteous, knowledgeable and accommodating. They have an amazing selection and even more amazing patience! They are prompt, efficient and incredible craftsmenI cannot recommend them highly enough!...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
by jenniferp614566838 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 6/24/2012
Editorial review from Citysearch
Absolutely fabulous! These people are the most professional, wonderful people with whom I have ever worked. From the minute we walked in (unannounced, probably fifteen minutes before they were about to close), to the minute the job was complete, everyone we met or spoke with was courteous, knowledgeable and accommodating. They have an amazing selection and even more amazing patience! They are prompt, efficient and incredible craftsmenI cannot recommend them highly enough!...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by Lindaand at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 3/6/2012
Awesome job
What a pleasure to do business with Amanda and Guy !! Professional, prompt, courteous, patient . Outstanding job . Guy and Amanda went above and beyond to advise and accommodate us.We could not have been more pleased with the quality of the granite, the craftsmanship of the installation, and the wonderful customer service of both the sales and the installation teams. Everyone showed up right on time, made sure they cleaned as they worked, and left their work areas cleaner than when they arrived.Did I mention their fantastic prices? We could not have afforded our dream kitchen with out themThank you Guy and Amanda I am very happy with my counter tops
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by RickW979 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 2/10/2012
THEY ARE THE GO TO FOR GRANITE
It was a refreshing experience dealing with Lisa and Amanda when looking for granite tops for our master bathroom. They under promised and over delivered, a truly professional outfit. Three words: punctual, pleasant and professional. Dr Rock\r\r\r
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by Evergreen Editing at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 2/8/2012
Pleasantly Pleased!
How refreshing it is to do business with a comany that does what it says it is going to do, when it says its going to it , at the price which it says its going to do it for. This was my experience at Intown Granite. Lisa, Amanda & Guy were professional, pleasant, and prompt, and their price was far below that of the big box stores and other granite retailers in town. Their product was delivered and installed within a week, by installers who were on time, respectful & surprisingly neat. The entire experience was smooth & painless and the countertops are beautiful! I would recommend them to everyone
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



1 to 5 of 40

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Enhance Floors and More
Thinking about beautiful new hardwood floors? Now is the time to buy! Prices as low as $4.95 per sq ft INSTALLED* on a floor that will add value to your home.
ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »
Legacy Granite Countertops Inc.
Get a free under mount kitchen sink and a 10 year high performance granite sealer application with the purchase of your granite counter tops with us. Offer available for new customers only. This special does not apply for builders or existing customers. No cash value, special cannot be combine with any other offer. Offer expires April 30, 2014.
ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.