Invisible Fence by Peachtree

Invisible Fence by Peachtree Pet Stores & Supplies
12916 GA-92 
Woodstock, GA 30188
Phone: (678) 992-4227
Toll Free: (800) 253-6843
Email: Email this business
Website: peachtree.invisiblefence.com
Invisible Fence by Peachtree Invisible Fence by Peachtree : Pet Stores & Supplies, Woodstock, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/6/2014

Fast, Friendly and Professional
These guys were great to work with. They were fast, friendly, no mess installation, and have been very patient with the puppy that almost gets it! I would recommend to anyone!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Invisible Fence by Peachtree replied on 03-06-2014
Appreciate your comments, and welcome. Glad to have you and the "puppy that almost gets it!" Give us a call if you have any questions or concerns.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/10/2014

Best tech around
We put in our invisible fence just under a year ago and have been very happy with it. Our tech, Jimmy, was great and never hesitates to respond to my issues (the few we've had). Charlie, our goldendoodle, loves his yard, and we love our Invisible fence!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Invisible Fence by Peachtree replied on 01-13-2014
Thanks for your trust and comments, we will be sure to let Jimmy know of Charlie's success.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/18/2013

Effortless
Invisible Fence has changed our life. Our dog routinely dug out of our yard. We knew that if we didn't do something that we would lose him. Now that we have Invisible Fence, we don't even have to think about it any more. I called, they came out and gave me an all inclusive quote, set it up, and helped us to train. It was so easy!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Invisible Fence by Peachtree replied on 12-19-2013
Positive change is a good thing, Thanks for your comments. Digging out or in a landscape area can be a problem, glad we could help. Give us a call, if you need anything for your pet.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/15/2013

Awesome Customer Service
We had our fence installed a few weeks ago. Everyone that we encountered from the office staff to the installer and trainer was very helpful as well as very knowledgeable. We are still training our puppy, but after less than ten shocks he is already avoiding the fence. We can even walk away from him across the fence already and he will sit and wait for us to come back across. We are very happy with our decision to purchase an Invisible Fence. We couldn't have asked for better customer service. Thanks for helping us keep our pet safe and happy!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Invisible Fence by Peachtree replied on 12-19-2013
Thanks for your comments, sorry we missed responding to this earlier. Bring this email response in to the office and we will give you a special gift. If we can help with anything don't hesitate to give us a call.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/6/2013

Love your pet? Stay away from Invisible Fence!
3 times our dog has been accidentally shocked when well within the boundaries. They came out and adjusted the frequency acting like it was common and no big deal. Our dog basically became un-housebroken since he was terrified to go outside. It happened AGAIN with no real concern from IF. We've spent a LOT of money on a system we don't and cannot trust. Also, their tech ran the wire along the edge of the yard in one spot, and then we were charged (with no invoice) for over $100 to repair it when it was run over by a lawnmower. This company has missed on so many levels and I can't understand how they're still in business. BEWARE!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Invisible Fence by Peachtree replied on 10-01-2013
We are very sorry to hear about this, we do want all of our customers to be happy and their pets to be safe. Please contact our Regional office at 866-597-3647, so that we can document your concerns, and double check the account for any errors is billing, etc. UPDATE 10/1/2013 as of today we have not received any contact from the customer who posted. Still looking to resolve any concerns, and correct any problems.
1 to 5 of 10

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Woodstock, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.