IrisBlade Pond & Patio LLC

Phone: (678) 521-7178
Fax: (678) 669-2358
Website: www.irisblade.com
IrisBlade Pond & Patio LLC IrisBlade Pond & Patio LLC : Landscape Architects & Design, Marietta, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 2

Posted on 7/17/2009

Great Work (but a bit expensive)
IrisBlade replaced an old, leaking pond in my backyard. I tried to get several quotes, but most pond installers wanted $125.00-175.00 just to come out and write up an estimate. (I think they hope to "lock you in" with that; but I will never pay for someone to tell me how much their work will cost! The arrogance!) Fortunately, Andre with Irisblade was not one of those. Andre listened to what I wanted and he came out a couple of times to discuss the plans with me (no drawings, so I had to use my imagination). His quote was not the best price, but I felt that the company would do a good job. The pond and waterfall they installed are very attractive and quite natural looking, so I cannot complain about the quality or service. There were some issues with the lights, but Andre replaced the transformer twice. Now everything seems to be working as it should. I do feel that I somewhat overpaid. I had requested that they not haul off the stone from the old pond so that I could use it for paths in my garden. I had not expected them to leave everything--liner, concrete, and various debris. I now have the added expense of hiring a junk removal company. The other estimates I got included the haul off. Live and learn. But the pond certainly is nice!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 6

Posted on 1/16/2009

Excellent Landscaper
The work that IrisBlade performed for us was fantastic. The overall design and plantings were perfect for our setting. We constantly receive compliments on the water feature they installed. I would definitely recommend.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/11/2007

Good Return for the money!
IrisBlade Pond & Patio installed a beautiful pondless waterfall for us this fall.

We have thoroughly enjoyed our waterfall and have received many compliments from neighbors and friends. The beauty and sound effects are most gratifying.

Their workmanship far exceeded our expectations. They were very attentive to any questions or concerns that we might have and very professional in performing their work.

We highly recommend IrisBlade Pond & Patio as an excellent company with which to do business.


Gil & Joyce Wallace
Acworth, GA.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 11

Posted on 5/10/2007

Creating a masterpiece in my own back yard
i met with Irisblade twice prior to the actual job and really was impressed with their knowledge and ability to help make my vision a reality. actual installation was only 3 days and everything was done top-notch. They take care to details and treat your yard as if it was their own.
I have a gorgeous natural looking pond and water feature!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 8/28/2006

Exceptional Service
They provided exceptional service during all phases of both projects completed for us--stone patio & sod installation. All appointments were kept as scheduled and all voice mails were returned promptly. Both projects were completed in the time estimated. Overall, they are very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We will use them again and highly recommend them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 7

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Shady Grove Landscape Company
WOW! Shady Grove Landscape Company is offering $350 off your next landscape construction project. Get that patio, water feature, deck or retaining wall you've always wanted or needed. Call today - our spring schedule is booking quickly! valid for projects $3500 or greater, cannot be combined with any other offer or discount
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »
HARDROCK Landscape Construction Company
SCHEDULE A PAVER,STONE OR CONCRETE PATIO INSTALL OF 1000 SQFT OR MORE AND GET A FREE CUSTOM FIREPIT !!!
ex 06/20/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Marietta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.