Irish Electric Inc.

Phone: (770) 982-9775
Irish Electric Inc. Irish Electric Inc. : General Contractors, Atlanta, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 2

Posted on 7/5/2010

Good Quality, Could have better value
The electrician knows his work and does it well. Charge is by the hour - so it is important that any questions about anything, including future work plans should be moved to after the assigned work is done and billed. Otherwise, your bill might include all consulting charges as well. Make sure while asking questions if you are being billed for that. Otherwise, great quality work.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 6

Posted on 11/27/2009

Did a good job
I had them out to run two new lines and look at some outlets John did a great job. Very knowledgeable and polite. My only complaint was it was a bit pricey. At $95 an hour and a $95 travel charge I don't know about that. Like I said before John is a great guy and did a very nice job. If you want the job done right hes the man by far if you don't mind paying a little extra....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/27/2009

Awesome job
Irish Electric did an amazing job. They came in installed a panel and 20 can lights. It only took one day for all of it and the electric was only down for 4 hours. I am truly impressed. The crew was kind, quick and to the point. Thanks Irish Electric. I will definitely use you again and make all the referrals I can.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 8

Posted on 2/3/2009

Outstanding
I had an electrical urgency that needed attending to. I called on a Monday afternoon and had John out the next morning on time at 6:00am. He was quick, professional and very knowledgeable. This was such a great experience and with service I didn't expect. Everyone I had contact with was on top of things and knew what they were doing. I will use them again, but hopefully not so early in the morning.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 1/15/2009

Professional, promt and fair price
I've had John come to my place twice for electric work. He gave me quotes over the phone (better than mr. sparky and others), showed up on time, charged me exactly what he quoted me (even though one project was more difficult than he anticipated) and did a great job. Also, he's "in town," which is a plus b/c so many are out in burbs.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 10

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
AA Marble & Granite, LLC. dba Andrews
Double Bowl Under Mount 50-50 Sink. 18 Gauge Stainless Steel, 304 Series With Purchase Of 50+ Square Feet of New Granite Kitchen Countertops To Be Fully Installed By Us Before June 30 2014.
ex 06/30/2014  |  view coupon »
COUNTERTOP CENTRAL
Call 770-938-1116 or visit Countertop Central at 2730 N Berekley Lake Rd, Duluth, GA 30097
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/05/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.