Jeffrey A Baumrind DDS PC

100 Peachtree Street NW Suite 1820 
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 659-4222
Website: www.drbaumrind.com...
Jeffrey A Baumrind DDS PC Jeffrey A Baumrind DDS PC : Dentists & Dental Services, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
by tnkp at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 2/22/2012
GREAT Dentists!
Had to get a scaling (deep cleaning) and never felt a thing. Had a secondary cleaning with Dr. Baumrind Sr and he was excellent as well. Hadn't been to the dentist in about eight years and was VERY hesitant, but the Baumrinds and their staff made me feel very comfortable and alleviated all my fears quickly and professionally.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Reviews: 6

Posted on 10/11/2010

Great dentist and office team
Sarabess Baumrind is a fantastic dentist. Not only is she super-nice but she does an excellent job. Previous dentists have given me fillings that take weeks to feel correctly aligned in my mouth but Sarabess did my fillings and spent time making them perfect and they were! No misalignment at all. The office staff is great too, they really seem to care and will thoroughly explain insurance complications! Great office....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/28/2010

Quick and caring!
Dr Baumrind is absolutely the best dentist I've ever had. I have AWFUL teeth and he never made me feel uncomfortable about it. Or give me a lecture.
He was considerate of my time and extremely efficient. I'm so happy with the work he's performed on my teeth. He is genuinely caring about his patients and you can tell he loves what he does! Thanks doc!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 7

Posted on 9/28/2010

Kudos!
Thanks to Dr. Baumrind & Baumrind for always being professional and doing good work. I've been going to them for 4 years, and have never had a problem. I appreciate them working with me and providing good care!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
by suedaisy at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 9/28/2010
Quick and caring!
Dr Baumrind is absolutely the best dentist I've ever had. I have AWFUL teeth and he never made me feel uncomfortable about it. Or give me a lecture. He was considerate of my time and extremely efficient. I'm so happy with the work he's performed on my teeth. He is genuinely caring about his patients and you can tell he loves what he does! Thanks doc!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



1 to 5 of 20

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Dierkes J Michael DDS
Receive 30% off children's orthodontic records.
ex 06/10/2014  |  view coupon »
Chamblee Dental Care
1 Tooth Extraction.
Regular Price $220

*Limited Time only. Not valid with Insurance.
Cannot Combine Coupons.
Expires 03/31/2014

Chamblee Dental Care Ph: 770 936 0833
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.