Jim Ellis Saab of Atlanta

5862 Peachtree Industrial Boulevard 
Atlanta, GA 30341
Phone: (678) 436-8110
Website: www.jimellissaabatlanta.com
Jim Ellis Saab of Atlanta Jim Ellis Saab of Atlanta : General Auto Repair & Service, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 2

Posted on 3/30/2010

Thank you, Jim Ellis Saab Team!
Thank you for this opportunity to tell you how delighted I am that my Saab dealership is still there to serve my Saab needs. I leased my first Saab in March/April 2001, then purchased my current 2001 Saab in March 2005. So, I have been a loyal customer for 9 years, trusting my car only to your dealership for all my service needs, except for tire purchases. In all that time, Tyler and Jerry have given me fantastic, personal service. They are so friendly and accommodating that I actually look forward to my service visits. They are great guys, and I hope you know how lucky you are to have them on your staff. In addition, thanks to your Service Department, my 9 year old car is running like it's brand new. Y'all keep up the great work and I'll keep coming back
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/21/2010

Best in Town
I have never had a better car service experience than the two at your dealership. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful, and I couldn't be happier that I bought a car from you. Thank you!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
by emilieh7 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 3/21/2010
Best in Town
I have never had a better car service experience than those at Jim Ellis Saab. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful, and I couldn't be happier that I bought a car from them. Thank you!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Reviews: 2

Posted on 3/19/2010

Great Experience
"This is my third Jim Ellis vehicle, having purchased two Mazdas in the past. Dick Ivey was very knowledgeable, patient, and helpful. He never made me feel rushed or under pressure to make a decision. I test drove several Saabs as well as other vehicles (including other Jim Ellis dealerships) before settling on the 9-5 Aero. Post-sale repairs/minor fixes are ongoing, but I have no doubt that everything will be handled satisfactorily. Stacey, too, was very helpful. I would certainly recommend Jim Ellis to anyone in the future.--Terry Hamilton"
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 3/17/2010

Great Dealership!
The entire staff is always courteous and helpful. They are knowledgeable and great at directing what needs to be done vs what options are available. Not too mention timely at helping you resolve issues!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 14

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
A & A Auto Care
Coupons may not be combined with any other offer.
With Valpak? coupon only.
Must present coupon at time of order.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 04/30/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
Medlock Gulf
Free Check Engine Light Check.We will scan your on board computer and advise you what is need to fix your problem.
ex 06/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.