Key Realty Property Management

(702) 914-6567 www.keypm.com »

9890 S Maryland Parkway, 200Las Vegas, NV 89183   map »

Business overview

Service Area

  • Aliante
  • Anthem/Seven Hills
  • Centennial
  • Coronado Ranch
  • East Las Vegas
  • Henderson
  • Nellis AFB
  • North Las Vegas
  • Paradise
  • Red Rock
  • Rhodes Ranch
  • Silverado Ranch
  • Southern Highlands
  • Spring Valley
  • Summerlin
  • Sunrise Mountain
  • The Lakes
  • Whitney
  • Winchester

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

* 24-Hour Service Available

Reviews

View More »

irresponsible, 11/21/2013

water leakage reported by tenant 10 month ago. PM never conacted us but told tenant owner dont want to repair. we finally found out after switching to other PM. Now we have to spend a lot of more to... fix extra damage caused by delay. Thanks to KeY PM

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Nothing special............, 4/01/2013

Nothing special about them,everything is dealt by email no person/person, make sure you take pics when you move in and make a note every LITTLE detail cause they will make sure to charge you for it ... when you leave! I found out my rental was going through Short Sale/Foreclosure via myself NOT through them!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Displaying 1-11 of 11

Reviews

Richard1056

Reviews: 1

irresponsible

water leakage reported by tenant 10 month ago. PM never conacted us but told tenant owner dont want to repair. we finally found out after switching to other PM. Now we have to spend a lot of more to fix extra damage caused by delay. Thanks to KeY PM

Key Realty Property Management replied on 11-22-2013

We take pride in our quick response to all reported issues. Owners compliment all the time on how fast and responsive we are to any important issue. I do not know whom this is but I would love to hear from you and we can pull up our detailed records on the property. Please email me directly at brian@keypm.com . Thank you!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

VeygusFam

Reviews: 5

Nothing special............

Nothing special about them,everything is dealt by email no person/person, make sure you take pics when you move in and make a note every LITTLE detail cause they will make sure to charge you for it when you leave! I found out my rental was going through Short Sale/Foreclosure via myself NOT through them!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

scales215

Reviews: 1

resolved issues

Issues resolved with good results in the face of adversity. Had to deal with a warranty company per the owners request and these warranty companies are not worth the paper they are written on.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Emahsnmadasti

Reviews: 1

Hoping for the Best

I recently reviewed a lease for a close friend interested in a property managed by Key Realty Property Management. We both had issues with some of the language in their standard lease so we sent our comments in and were told the lease will not be modified and that there are plenty of other potential leasee's. A bit shocked, yet we liked the property & were seeking a win/win so we went in to meet with the Broker. He was out so we met with a property mngr. who assured us that though the lease would not be modified, we would have a great experience with them. We'll see.

Key Realty Property Management replied on 05-31-2012

Yes, we do not edit our lease terms, but I am glad to hear everything worked out after we went over it with you. Call or email us if you need anything!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

VegasGuy22

Reviews: 1

Need to Rent! Look no further!

After short selling my home I needed a place to live. I contacted Key Property Management after reading some great reviews, and have been happy ever since. The Key PM staff is very professional and courteous. They didn't treat me like a leper because of my recent hardship, and I was able to secure a clean, well maintained home for my family. I have referred 4 people to utilize their services, and they received the same "ABOVE AND BEYOND" service. Thank you Key Property Management!!! Vegasguy22 and happy family

Key Realty Property Management replied on 05-31-2012

Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate all of our property owners kind words.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

regreview

Reviews: 1

Terrible

The above review was obviously written by the owner himself. I am a renter with them they have served me 2 false eviction notices for nonpayment of rent (I finally proved them wrong and have a letter from them to prove it). They are terrible when it comes to repairs they tried to take 5 days to repair an air conditioner in the middle of summer before I took it upon myself to fix it. Had a broken water heater for ten days due to their slow response and sending an incompetent fool who just didn't install it right. I again had to take the repair into my own hands and find someone and they fight me every time on the reimbursement. I would give 0 stars if possible. Never rent from them, so glad to be leaving!

Key Realty Property Management replied on 05-31-2012

We are sorry to hear that you had issues with the AC and water heater. We strive to make every effort possible to repair an issue as soon as possible. In your situation the owner had a home warranty. Unfortunately, we are contractually obligated to use the home warranty company for repairs. Many times this can take several days and is VERY frustrating. When we are able to ustilize our vendors a repair can be made within 24 hours. We work very hard to satisfy all of our tenants as best as possible!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Vegasb

Reviews: 1

The best in Town!

I used Key Property Management to lease my home recently and even in this down market they were able to find a great tenant. The staff is very professional and have nothing but good things to say about them. I would highly recommend this company for property management in Las Vegas

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

SunShine

Reviews: 3

Great Company

I have been renting from Key Property Management since 2004 (in 2 seperate properties). As with any property management company, there are going to be differences in opinions and reasons for things being done or not if thats the case. Knowing that the do not own the properties, they have done a great job assisting my family with any issues and repairs that we have had. I dont know what the other two reviews were about because they are a great company.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

dcskate125

Reviews: 4

Crapy Property managment

This is by far the worse property managment company in las vegas. We were renting a apartment and put $420 dollars in deposits down that was refundable... When moving out we were given a list and list was followed but we got nothing back $. Brian Hartsell is pocketing the money and is never around to talk to or returns calls. Watch yourself if you choise to deal with "crapy property Management" very poor operation and shady people working there. we got a invoice from a painting company that doesnt exist.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

nlvmilitarywife

Reviews: 1

horrible customer service

my husband and i found a house managed by this company. after signing a lease and while switching our utilities over to the new address, we learned, from the cable company, that the previous tenants were refusing to leave. when we contacted the company, they dealt with our situation with as little compassion as possible. it took me calling from a different phone number for the broker to finally answer our calls, after my husband tried repeatedly to connect. if you decide to deal with this company, or broker brian hartsell, please do so with caution, and make sure to have a back up plan.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

sexygemini

Reviews: 1

Great Company

If your local or out of state, Brian Hartsell and his team will take great care of your property. If you have an investment property that you would like rented out or if your looking for a place to live, use Key Realty Property Management.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO