LB Roofing & Construction

LB Roofing & Construction General Remodelers
846 St Charles Ave NE , Unit A 
Atlanta, GA 30306
Phone: (404) 975-0020
Fax: (866) 590-8709
Email: Email this business
Website: lbroof.com...
LB Roofing & Construction LB Roofing & Construction : General Remodelers, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/23/2013

Great job, Great Clean Up
They did a great job getting everything done well and done in a timely manner. I needed them to finish and clean up in time for a dinner party that night. They did a fantastic job
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/17/2013

Professionalism at it's Finest!
LB Roofing & Construction did a fabulous job on my master bath. They always showed up on time, were professional, cleaned up every night before leaving. They made sure I always knew the details of the job. And the craftsmanship was superb, and I appreciated the design help I got. Thank you.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 12/12/2013

Owner who cares...
enough to get involved when issues arise, as they invariable do when you have a specific vision for your castle and perhaps you don't articulate as clearly as you might could. Be assured that Lee cares. There's a lot to be said for that.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

LB Roofing & Construction replied on 12-13-2013
Michael. It was nice speaking with you today. I assure you that any issues that you have will be handled. I will see to it personally. Thank you. Lee Marcum owner LB Roofing & Construction.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/9/2013

Knowledgeable & Great Service
The best roofing company we have ever dealt with. Their representative, Hunter, was fantastic. He was knowledgeable, & fought with the insurance company to ensure that the scope of the estimate covered all the damages to our home. Thank you LB Roofing for great service and a great experience!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

LB Roofing & Construction replied on 10-11-2013
Hunter has been doing an excellent job for the company for years. It's nice to see him getting outside recognition for all of his hard work. Thank you very much for the review! Lee Marcum owner LB Roofing & Construction.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/9/2013

Great job on termite repair project
Extremely happy that I found LB Roofing on this site when looking for someone to take care of some significant termite damage to my home (window replacement, wall studs, trim work, and drywall). They were highly responsive, always on time, and did a great job. 100% satisfied with the quality of the work and how easy they were to work with. Talked to other contractors who showed no interest in the job or even scheduled an appointment with me and never showed up. Great to have found someone I'd gladly choose again. Will make it easy when my next project comes up. I highly recommend them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

LB Roofing & Construction replied on 09-10-2013
Brian. It's nice to hear that Dale did a great job at your home. Thank you for the review and recommendation! Lee Marcum owner LB Roofing & Construction.
1 to 5 of 70

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.