LaVida Massage of Sandy Springs

5944 Roswell Rd NE 
Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone: (404) 750-4116
Website: sandysprings.ga.lavidamassage.com
LaVida Massage of Sandy Springs LaVida Massage of Sandy Springs : Massage Therapists, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/25/2013

Massage session w/ Rich
This is a nice place. Staff is professional. Rich is great, knows a lot, best massage ever. I go there twice a month (session with Rich) and is always great.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/2/2013

Cupping session w/ Rich
I had never tried cupping before I came to LaVida, Sandy Springs, GA. Having just sampled an excellent massage with Rich, my therapist, I was curious to try a new technique called cupping. By using suction cups and magnets, cupping got deeper into the joint casings and cartilage than even deep tissue massage was capable of doing in one session (w/out serious bruising). So I trusted my therapist, and scheduled a session.
To my amazement (I'm a skeptic), the cupping session did greatly improve the constant tension in my neck, shoulders, and legs; and the treatment was instantly successful! The reduced bodily tension and fatigue lasted 3-3 1/2 weeks (even with a very active schedule + high-impact activities). I Highly recommend this service to athletes, active people, or anyone looking to reactivate/stimulate nerve-endings in the cranial, cervical, and thoracic regions.
**Note:1st time clients- the cupping will leave some visible suction marks on the skin. These marks usually disappear in 3-5 days w/ proper water consumption.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/26/2013

Fantastic Service
From the moment I walked through the door until the moment I left, I was treated with respect and professionalism. I had a wonderful massage by Ren and then I also had a fantastic facial by Brenda.
I had an exeptional time at LaVida and I plan on going back.
I highly recommend this wonderful business.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/20/2013

This is THE place to be
I heard about LaVida Massage from a friend. I went in and received a massage from Catherine. I felt so good after the massage I didn't want to leave. Catherine not only found all of my problem areas-worked them out and left me feeling totally relaxed as well. I will be going back!
I strongly recommend LaVida Massage to anyone for any type of massage.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

LaVida Massage of Sandy Springs replied on 06-21-2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review Ginamk. We are glad you enjoyed your experience and look forward to seeing you back in again.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/20/2012

Great Overall Experience
My girlfriend suprised me with a "couples massage". I was very impressed with the Spa when we first arrived. The lobby area was very clean and contemporary and the receptionist made me feel quite relaxed, since I had not had a massage in about a year. We were escorted to a joint room and thoroughly enjoyed the sounds and scents of an hour-long relaxing session by our massage therapists. I will gladly return soon with or without my girlfriend.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

LaVida Massage of Sandy Springs replied on 06-11-2013
Dear Bradbary, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are very happy that you and your girlfriend enjoyed our center and your massages. Have a wonderful day and thank you again!
1 to 5 of 14

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.


Coupons
LaVida Massage
Regularly $104.95. New Clients Only.
With coupon only.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/06/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
LaVida Massage of Marietta (East Cobb)
Regularly $69.95. New clients only. Offer expires 5/31/14
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/06/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.