Lohmann Dental, W. T. Lohmann DDS PC

2221 Peachtree Road NE , Suite L 
Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone: (404) 352-5578
Website: www.lohmanndental.com
Lohmann Dental, W. T. Lohmann DDS PC Lohmann Dental, W. T. Lohmann DDS PC : Dentists & Dental Services, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 4

Posted on 6/17/2013

Really Helped My Whole Family
My wife, three kids and I all go to Dr. Lohmann because he is professional, gentle and really helpful. My younger son has always hated going to the dentist (to the point of it being a problem) but he LOVES Dr. Lohmann. My wife had let her teeth go for years and he has gotten her back on the right track. His fees are reasonable and his staff are great. We never feel "judged" for our dental issues. We never have to wait long. He has TV's in every treatment room to get your mind off things. Also you have to see his unique collection of cool art books in the waiting room. We gladly drive past many other dentists to go to his office.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/22/2012

No thanks!
I took my son in for a dental cleaning and the dentist told us he had 2 cavities. I ended up taking him to an office that actually accepts insurance and was told he had 5 cavities, not 2. I would not recommend bringing kids here. The doctor seems vey impatient with children and also like he's not used to them. Aside from that, they make it very obvious that the office is run and staffed by scientologists. It's none of my business what race, sexual orientation,religion my dentist happens to be but my dentist really seems to want to make it my business.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
by gotitgoinon86 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 11/3/2011
Love going to the dentist to see all my friends!
I have gone to Dr. Lohmann for years. I love how friendly his staff are. They always take great care of me!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by mrgoldflow at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 6/3/2011
A very happy office.
I am so relieved to find Dr. Lohmann and his happy office. There was nothing wrong with my old dentist really, but he took a long vacation and was closed so I took the advice of a friend and went to see Dr. Lohmann. Dr. Lohmann and his staff were really great. They knew my name, had great manners and treated me like I was a celebrity. Then I saw the next patient come in and they treated THEM the same way. Wow. An office full of happy people who actually care that you came in? Wow. Where do they hire these people? Highly recommended!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by Cindy Williams at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 3/14/2011
Great Environment
I felt very much at ease with Dr. Lohmann, his staff were very kind. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



1 to 5 of 73

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Dierkes J Michael DDS
Receive 30% off children's orthodontic records.
ex 06/10/2014  |  view coupon »
Chamblee Dental Care
1 Tooth Extraction.
Regular Price $220

*Limited Time only. Not valid with Insurance.
Cannot Combine Coupons.
Expires 03/31/2014

Chamblee Dental Care Ph: 770 936 0833
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.