Maids of Honor

12438 N 28th Drive 
Phoenix, AZ 85029
Phone: (602) 904-6998
Website: azmaidsofhonor.com
Maids of Honor Maids of Honor : House Cleaning Services, Phoenix, AZ



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/15/2011

Very Willing to Help
I contacted Maids of Honor requesting an almost impossible mission. They cooperated and gave my people excellent service and an excellent job. Maids of Honor are A+A+A+ in my book.
Joe Shields.Indiana (Company was hired to do almost impossible job in Phoenix.)...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/10/2011

Not just an employee but customer too !!!
I am proud to say that I am not only an employee of Maids of Honor but a customer too. I have my house cleaned Bi-Weekly by our girls. So does the owner & quailty assurance supervisor. If they can pass my house check then I am confident they can pass yours.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/9/2011

Over 10 years as a customer!
Maids of Honor is just that - Maids with Honor and pride in the work they do. I highly recommend this service they clean my house better than I ever could. As the saying goes "The devil is in the details" and these gal's are detail oriented. Fantastic Professional Service!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Maids of Honor replied on 08-10-2011
Wow!! Over 10 years as a customer. That in itself says a lot. I'm not only happy to hear that, but that my girls clean you home better than you could means they really love what they do. Thanks for the last 10 years. Tania
Reviews: 2

Posted on 8/9/2011

Top Notch Service
I have used Maids of Honor since 2005. I had been through many "cheaper" services, and found that you get what you pay for and you see the difference immediately when Maids of Honor shows up the very first time.

Cathy teams are prompt, friendly, courteous, trustworthy and do a fantastic job! Cathy trains her teams how to get the job done efficiently and effectively. Her teams do exactly what you want done (or don't want done) they go above and beyond the ordinary services that are out there.

The owner of this business (Cathy) strives to ensure that you are always satisfied and if you are not is always willing to work with you to make sure you ARE happy. Including coming back within 24hours to correct a minor problem or overlooked item that should have been addressed when her crew was there.

You work with the owner directly and she manages the teams that do the cleaning. I like the fact that I always have a person to go to when there is an issue (which is rare); it takes the personal confrontation out of the equation when you are dealing with a cleaning service where the owner is also the person doing the work.

If you are looking for a quality cleaning service, at a fair price, look no further. You will not be disappointed selecting Maids of Honor as your cleaning service.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Maids of Honor replied on 08-10-2011
Thank you for the wonderful comment. We try very hard to strive towards perfection in every aspect of our business. When a customer notices how much we care we know that all our hard work has paid off. Thank you for your continued service over the years. Cathy, Tania & Kim
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/15/2011

Satisfied Client
FANTASTIC Service

I hired this company to do a one time cleaning for me. I have used other companies in the past and would not call them back to due being dissatisfied with the overall job. Cathy and her team are so great I have since hired them to clean monthly. They are incredible. The price is reasonable and well worth the money. I love coming home on my Friday after they have been there. I have never been disappointed. I have and would recommend themjust try 'em, you'll like 'em!...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Maids of Honor replied on 07-14-2011
Good Afternoon funtoplay, Sorry it has taken me so long to reply to your review. I am so pleased that you love the service and all that we provide. Not everyone agrees that we are affordable until they have tried others and have been disappointed over and over again. We are looking forward to making your home sparkle for years to come. Cathy, Tania, and Kim @ Maids of Honor Housecleaning
1 to 5 of 9

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Mari's Cleaning Services, LLC
Use this coupon to receive $20 off your first cleaning of 6 hours or more!
ex 06/24/2014  |  view coupon »
Carnation Home Cleaning, inc.
New clients only.
Not valid with any other offer.
With Valpak® coupon only.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/06/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Phoenix, AZ
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.