Manorism inc.

1494 Ellsworth Industrial Boulevard NW 
Atlanta, GA 30318
Phone: (404) 603-8300
Fax: (404) 603-8490
Website: www.manorism.com
Manorism inc. Manorism inc. : Furniture Stores, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
by bfrasier15 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 8/30/2009
Amazing furniture, budget friendly prices!
Let me start of with this is a great place to do business with and im very disappointed at some of the ""crazy ex girlfriend"" reviews that some people have left.\r\rAnyway\rMy new place is coming together and looks amazing thanks to Manorism. I have changed my mind so many times with the ""style"" of decor I wanted to go with and they have gone above and beyond my expectations with their service! (Hard to find in today's market) They have really great prices on custom ready made furniture and they also feature quick ship custom furniture that can be delivered in less that 3 weeks! I just wanted everyone to know what impeccable service they have and go to Manorism for any furniture needs!...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/23/2007

SUPERB store with great stuff and good deals
this store is an undiscovered treasure a HUGE Warehouse fileld with furniture of every description
I was most impressed by the amazing solid wood tables with old carvings and incredible detail.
check it out, its a great store with lots of good deals....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Manorism inc. replied on 07-23-2007
Thanks for your kind words. Please check our website later this week for an update, we have some incredible new pieces...theres so much new and really unique new stuff coming in the next few weeks...I've been busy designing cool stuff...Best Regards, Mike
by bargainbuyer at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 7/23/2007
FANTASTIC! awesome furniture and GREAT SERVICE
Well, i read these other reviews and can't believe them.\rI ordered a sofa and got it in 4 weeks! and its BEAUTIFUL!\rThe service has been outstanding and the staff all really friendly.\rAlso, this store has cool unique furniture you will not find anywhere else.. i think these other bad reviews are fishy.. doesnt sound like the store ive shopped at for 5 years! trust me\rthey have the best stuff and are a friendly family owned business, not some corporate BS chain.\r
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by daisyl at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 7/17/2007
Run the other way!!
Horrible. They told me 2-3 months, it's been 6. They won't return my calls. This place has the worst customer service I've received in years.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by westweb at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 6/5/2007
Don't bother.
\r I would advice to not buy any fabric covered chairs from here. Our order has been totally screwed up and what should have taken 4 weeks is now taking 4 months! I would love to get my money back and go somewhere else but they will only give me store credit. Staff are very, very unhelpful.\r
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



1 to 5 of 7

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
New Baby Products & Youth Furn
Not valid on sale items.
Coupons may not be combined with any other offer.
With Valpak? coupon only.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/01/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
Big Barry's Mattresses & Furniture
Whichever mattress set you choose we will give you an additional $10 off for a Kudzo review. Happy reviewing!
ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.