Maple South Inc

3420 Castille Drive 
Snellville, GA 30039
Phone: (404) 610-0481
Fax: (866) 670-8997
Website: maplesouth.com
Maple South Inc Maple South Inc : General Remodelers, Snellville, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 3

Posted on 5/4/2009

Conscientious and Dependable
I was introduced to Kurt when I needed some significant repair to a driveway in order to sell my house. He and his partners take pride in their work. I like that he works with me to answer all my questions and educate me on how things work. If something's not right, he comes back to fix it.
Maple South is at the top of my list for when I need help at my new house.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 7

Posted on 4/26/2009

Honest people, good work, fair price
Kurt has done several small projects around our home. He's honest and easy to work with. His work is already fairly priced, but he usually ends up giving more than you pay for. Recommended.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/26/2009

Trusted Contractor
Kurt at Maple South has performed several projects for me and I have found him to be reliable, trustworthy, dependable, and afordable. I highly recommend him.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/22/2009

Works to please!
Kurt of Maple South always worked to get everything just as we desired. He wouldn't accept work until it was correct. They really aim to please!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/22/2009

Quality work at honest prices
I'm very happy with the work Maple South has done for me, including dry rot, air duct, and roofing repairs. Quality work at honest prices.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Aquaguard Foundation Solutions
$500 off any complete basement waterproofing or crawlspace encapsulation or foundation repair. **Cannot be combined with other discounts, coupons, or offers.
ex 07/04/2014  |  view coupon »
AA Marble & Granite, LLC. dba Andrews
Double Bowl Under Mount 50-50 Sink. 18 Gauge Stainless Steel, 304 Series With Purchase Of 50+ Square Feet of New Granite Kitchen Countertops To Be Fully Installed By Us Before June 30 2014.
ex 06/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Snellville, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.