Mark G Sayeg DDS

180 Allen Road NE 
Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone: (404) 255-6782
Website: www.startsmiling.com
Mark G Sayeg DDS Mark G Sayeg DDS : Dentists & Dental Services, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/10/2012

Not only an amazing doctor but a generous one...
Dr. Sayeg took my 11 year old son in and provided the most excellent care I could have asked for. Through the entire procedure he was a genital soul with a loving hand. I went in unsure with a nervous child who was in pain. We left calm, content and pain free. Thank you again and again for the service you provided Dr. Sayeg. You have no idea the worry you have lifted from our shoulders. I recommend Dr. Sayeg to all who can visit and retain his services he is well worth seeking out. Thank you again.....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/22/2011

Love my smile!
Love, love, love my veneers! My teeth were very short and I have always wanted them to be longer and more feminine looking. He did veneers on my four front teeth and gave me a gorgeous smile! They look completely natural and not fake "hollywood-ish". I showed them to another dentist friend of mine and he couldnt tell they were veneers. Thanks Dr. Sayeg!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/21/2011

Best in town
What a great practice. I have been a patient for 10 years. My kids are now going as well. My dental health is very important to my overall well being and I wouldn't trust it to anyone but Dr. Sayeg and his team.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 6

Posted on 12/20/2011

Great Dental Office
Dr. Sayegs office is great. I am always taken at my appointment time and offered the comfronts of the office. When leaving the office I feel Dr. Sayeg and staff have taken detailed care of my teeth. Great Job!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/20/2011

would recommend
Great dentist, warm and friendly staff, and never have to wait to be seen. I actually enjoy going to the dentist beause i love talking to his staff and love watching the movies during my cleanings.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 21

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Dierkes J Michael DDS
Receive 30% off children's orthodontic records.
ex 06/10/2014  |  view coupon »
Chamblee Dental Care
1 Tooth Extraction.
Regular Price $220

*Limited Time only. Not valid with Insurance.
Cannot Combine Coupons.
Expires 03/31/2014

Chamblee Dental Care Ph: 770 936 0833
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.