Massage Essentials

5871 Glenridge Drive NE , Ste 115 
Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone: (678) 600-0279
Website: www.massage-essentials-atl.com...
Massage Essentials Massage Essentials : Massage Therapists, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/24/2013

Great value and awesome service - a healer
Heather of Massage Essentials is a rare find in today's massage healing world - she offers value, reliability and consistency and a professional and healing touch.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 10/18/2012

Expert at Massage
I have a hip injury due to a car accident, and bought a package with Heather. She has brought so much relief to this area and has reduced the pain significantly. She is very professional and possesses so much knowledge regarding the best techniques for your personal situation. I highly recommend Heather and can guarantee that you will be satisfied. I plan to buy another package from her and continue receiving regular massage.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/28/2012

Great massage therapist
Awesome massage therapist! That is saying a lot coming from me who had been trying out therapists for a few months in hopes of relieving pain I've been feeling in my right hand. Heather is the best I've found. After a good first session, I decided to stick with her to see if she could help find the cause of the pain. After the second session, she thought it might be from a knot in my neck area. Regular work on that area has relieved me of the pain I've been feeling for almost 2 years. I regularly see her now to prevent future issues (it's a good excuse! haha)
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/21/2012

Heather or Heaven?
I needed to get into a get a massage and I called at the last minute. Heather was willing to change her plans to accommodate me and my twins daughter. She was and still is wonderful. I had the deep tissue for my upper back and now I see her once a week because I LOVE the way she works on the knots. She is a Laser-beam Superhero. Keep up the great work Missy
Melinda Alexander Your standing Thursday...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/13/2012

First Rate Massage
"I highly recommend Massage Essentials for relieving chronic pain, improving circulation, to releasing recurring tension associated with the effects of TMJ and headaches. Their rates are competitive and you donít feel like youíre being rushed into the process; they take time to evaluate and assess conditions/areas of importance before each session and continue to methodically monitor my intake forms against the progress being achieved. First Rate!"
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 9

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.


Coupons
LaVida Massage
Regularly $104.95. New Clients Only.
With coupon only.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/02/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
LaVida Massage of Marietta (East Cobb)
Regularly $69.95. New clients only. Offer expires 5/31/14
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/02/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.