McGovern Photography

2399 Parkland Dr , 1210 
Atlanta, GA 30324
Phone: (404) 663-3263
Website: www.mcgovernphoto.com
McGovern Photography McGovern Photography : Photographers & Painters, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/21/2009

Wonderful
Amazing, professional photographer. We used him for our January '08 wedding then again just tonight for some family photos. We are always pleased with his work.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/9/2009

AMAZING Photographer
Mark is an AMAZING photographer. He took pictures at our 2007 wedding and we were thrilled! He captured every momment and we have a beautiful albulm and pictures now to go along with all of our wonderful memories. Since then Mark has taken many family pictures for us and we have been delighted everytime! From engagement, wedding, Christmas, and Welcome Home PartiesMark has done it all for us! We would highly recommend McGovern Photography to anybody looking for a very skilled and professional photographer and will continue to use his services in the future!...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/8/2009

Mark McGovern is amazing!
My name is Tonya. My husband Edward and I were married on 8-16-08 and Mark not only took all of our wedding photos, but he was also professional and his prices are so reasonable. My husband and I were on a budget and Mark not only gave us a wonderful package deal, but also great quality. am so pleased with his work and level of professionalism that I am going to use him for every event my family and I have.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/18/2008

Fabulous!
Mark did a fantastic job shooting our wedding and engagement sitting. He has a great eye and the pictures turned out fabulous. He is very easy to work with and so nice! Everyone has complimented his work and he's got great prices too! We could not be happier with our shots!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/8/2008

GeorgiaCEO Mag -Great Cover
Mark was professional and understood lighting. He had ideas and gave great direction to the models.

I would recommend Mark.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 20

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.


Coupons
Just Product Photography
Spring Special get 10% off any product photography order. Any quantity of photos any size of order! 1 item or 100 items! 10% OFF TOTAL INVOICE - Call Now! 470-297-5959 or go to www.justproductphotography.com for more information
ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »
Footprint Impression, LLC
Welcome! I am happy to offer a 10% discount for any Kudzu referral. Just mention Kudzu at the time of booking.
ex 12/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.