Michael Healey DDS PC

1145 Hightower Trail 
Atlanta, GA 30350
Phone: (678) 292-5648
Fax: (770) 993-2098
Website: www.dochealey.com
Michael Healey DDS PC Michael Healey DDS PC : Dentists & Dental Services, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/9/2013

LOVE Doc Healy
Dr. Healy and his staff are the absolute best. My daughter is adopted from China and has had numerous procedures performed by Dr. Healy. She is now 8 and swears she has never had a shot. I cannot say enough good things about him. As a child, I was scared of the dentist, so to have a child that LOVES going to the dentist is such a blessing! Trust me, you will love him and his caring staff!!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
by VerifiedReviewer01 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 2/15/2012
My Second Family
The staff work together with Dr. Healey very well and they are like my second family. They walk me through each procedure step by step. I always feel well informed and we have open lines of communication.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/2/2010

A caring practice
Thank goodness we found Dr. Healey and his wonderful staff on the internet! We had been going to another children's dentist who used a
velcro strapping board to keep my little boy still during his dental treatment That was awful for both of us! Dr. Healey said he would never even have that in his office.I can truly say that this office has shown
me and my son that a visit to the dentist doesn't have to be a scary
experience. My son even asks when he
can go back to see Dr.Healey!!!What a relief!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/4/2010

Special needs friendly!!!
I absolutely loved our first visit to Dr. Healey's with my child who has Down's Syndrome. We came on a Thursday which is a designated day for kids who have a hard time at the dentist. This sounded weird to me at first but what I found was a day to bring my child where there are not many scheduled appointments and where my child's needs for low stimuli and plenty of TLC was definitely met! The hygienist spent tons of time with him and was actually able to get him in the chair and clean a few of his teeth!! We were thrilled and can't wait to try again! Dr. Healey was also very sweet and patient with him. They did tell me that there will be an additional fee for this day because they spend so much time with my child but I feel it's definitely worth it! I am so glad that we found this office!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/23/2010

We Love Dr. Healey
What an awesome experience we had at Dr. Healey's office. My twins just turned three so I had been advised that it was time to see the dentist. So after asking around and hearing such great things about Dr. Healey from my friends and neighbors I took my boys to see Dr. Healey. From the first phone call to his office to schedule the appointment I was impressed. I had concerns about would I be able to go back with my boys and I was assured that was not a problem, that all parents are encouraged to go back with their children. The fact that the office files my insurance for me is also a plus. The day of the appointment was great! Everyone was so nice and so helpful and the boys had such a wonderful time they keep asking when they are going back to the dentist. What a great thing to hear your kids say. I would recommend this office to everyone I know.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 14

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Dierkes J Michael DDS
Receive 30% off children's orthodontic records.
ex 06/10/2014  |  view coupon »
Chamblee Dental Care
1 Tooth Extraction.
Regular Price $220

*Limited Time only. Not valid with Insurance.
Cannot Combine Coupons.
Expires 03/31/2014

Chamblee Dental Care Ph: 770 936 0833
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.